Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33980 medlemmar 708 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Naya Panorama Path of Ancestry

Nesting Grounds
New Capenna Commander, Rare

MV: 0
Korttyp: Land
Nuvarande oracletext:
Tap: Add C.
1, Tap: Move a counter from target permanent you control onto another target permanent. Activate only as a sorcery.
Flavourtext:
Dappled coats become armored hides. Soft jaws become razor tusks. Nestling play becomes the fight for survival.
Illustration: Yeong-Hao Han
Kortspecifika regler
2020-04-17
You choose the two target permanents as Nesting Grounds’s second ability is put onto the stack. You choose which kind of counter to move as that ability resolves.

2020-04-17
To move a counter from one creature to another, the counter is removed from the first permanent and put on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being removed from or put onto a permanent will apply.

2020-04-17
If either permanent becomes an illegal target, no counter is removed or put.

2020-04-17
The two target permanents don’t have to share a type, which can result in some counters on permanents that would not occur normally, such as loyalty counters on creatures or +1/+1 counters on lands. Keyword counters will grant the permanent that keyword even if it’s meaningless (such as trample on an enchantment); +1/+1 counters won’t affect the permanent unless it’s a creature; and many named counters (such as soul counters) won’t have an effect unless the recipient permanent refers to them in some way.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Nesting Grounds är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Nesting Grounds
Lekar med Nesting Grounds

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Nesting Grounds (New Capenna Commander)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Nesting Grounds (New Capenna Commander) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Discus (4st)

PÅ WANT

CH (1st), Yenx (1st)

Till salu

MagiSternMTG 14 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 15 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Spetaelsk 15 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Phyrexia: All Will Be One