Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33978 medlemmar 731 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Wood Elves World Shaper

Woodfall Primus
New Capenna Commander, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 8
Korttyp: Creature — Treefolk Shaman
Nuvarande oracletext:
Trample
When Woodfall Primus enters the battlefield, destroy target noncreature permanent.
Persist (When this creature dies, if it had no -1/-1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a -1/-1 counter on it.)
P/T: 6/6
Illustration: Adam Rex
Kortspecifika regler
2013-06-07
If a permanent has multiple instances of persist, they’ll each trigger separately, but the redundant instances will have no effect. If one instance returns the card to the battlefield, the next to resolve will do nothing.

2013-06-07
If a creature with persist stops being a creature, persist will still work.

2013-06-07
The persist ability triggers when the permanent is put into a graveyard. Its last known information (that is, how the creature last existed on the battlefield) is used to determine whether it had a -1/-1 counter on it.

2013-06-07
If a token with no -1/-1 counters on it has persist, the ability will trigger when the token is put into the graveyard. However, the token will cease to exist and can’t return to the battlefield.

2013-06-07
When a permanent with persist returns to the battlefield, it’s a new object with no memory of or connection to its previous existence.

2013-06-07
If multiple creatures with persist are put into the graveyard at the same time (due to combat damage or a spell that destroys all creatures, for example), the active player (the player whose turn it is) puts all of their persist triggers on the stack in any order, then each other player in turn order does the same. The last trigger put on the stack is the first one that resolves. That means that in a two-player game, the nonactive player’s persist creatures will return to the battlefield first, then the active player’s persist creatures do the same. The creatures return to the battlefield one at a time.

2013-06-07
If a creature with persist that has +1/+1 counters on it receives enough -1/-1 counters to cause it to be destroyed by lethal damage or put into its owner’s graveyard for having 0 or less toughness, persist won’t trigger and the card won’t return to the battlefield. That’s because persist checks the creature’s existence just before it leaves the battlefield, and it still has all those counters on it at that point.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Woodfall Primus är Legal i dessa block: Lorwyn


Regelfrågor om Woodfall Primus
Lekar med Woodfall Primus

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Phyrexia: All Will Be One

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Woodfall Primus (New Capenna Commander)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
14:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
24:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Woodfall Primus (New Capenna Commander) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Discus (4st)

PÅ WANT

jitte (1st), puKKa (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st)

Till salu

timespiral 31 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 35 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Spetaelsk 35 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- FEB, Massa skojiga k... (av timespiral) 25 SEK (BO: 31 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 5 dagar kvar