Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33980 medlemmar 702 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Scavenging Ooze Shamanic Revelation

Scute Swarm
New Capenna Commander, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Creature — Insect
Nuvarande oracletext:
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, create a 1/1 green Insect creature token. If you control six or more lands, create a token that's a copy of Scute Swarm instead.
P/T: 1/1
Flavourtext:
"Survival rule 782: There are *always* more scute bugs." —Zurdi, goblin shortcutter
Illustration: Alex Konstad
Kortspecifika regler
2020-09-25
The token copy will have Scute Swarm’s ability. It will also be able to create copies of itself.

2020-09-25
The token copy won’t copy counters or damage marked on Scute Swarm, nor will it copy other effects that have changed Scute Swarm’s power, toughness, types, color, and so on. Normally, this means the token will simply be a Scute Swarm, but if any copy effects have affected the original Scute Swarm, the token will take those into account.

2020-09-25
If Scute Swarm leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the token will still enter the battlefield as a copy of Scute Swarm, using Scute Swarm’s copiable values from when it was last on the battlefield.

2020-09-25
A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.

2020-09-25
A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.

2020-09-25
Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Scute Swarm är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Scute Swarm
Lekar med Scute Swarm

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Phyrexia: All Will Be One

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Scute Swarm (New Capenna Commander)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
26:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
52:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Scute Swarm (New Capenna Commander) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

- Ingen -

PÅ WANT

SebKill (1st), Taffman (1st), carlpandersson (1st), valice (1st), Almersh (1st), StiMag (1st)

Till salu

tobgoblin 25 SEK (1st)

VILL KÖPA

valice (1st)
Taffman(eng) (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -