Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33980 medlemmar 704 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Harmonize Indrik Stomphowler

Incubation Druid
New Capenna Commander, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttyp: Creature — Elf Druid
Nuvarande oracletext:
Tap: Add one mana of any type that a land you control could produce. If Incubation Druid has a +1/+1 counter on it, add three mana of that type instead.
3GG: Adapt 3. (If this creature has no +1/+1 counters on it, put three +1/+1 counters on it.)
P/T: 0/2
Illustration: Daniel Ljunggren
Kortspecifika regler
2019-01-25
The types of mana are white, blue, black, red, green, and colorless.

2019-01-25
Any change to a land’s type or abilities gained by a land can affect the types of mana a land can produce.

2019-01-25
Incubation Druid checks the effects of all mana-producing abilities of lands you control, but it doesn’t check their costs or legality. For example, Spire of Industry says “{T}, Pay 1 life: Add one mana of any color. Activate only if you control an artifact.” If you control Spire of Industry and Incubation Druid, you can tap Incubation Druid for any color of mana. It doesn’t matter whether you control an artifact, whether you can pay 1 life, or whether Spire of Industry is untapped.

2019-01-25
Incubation Druid doesn’t care about any restrictions or riders your lands put on the mana they produce, such as those of Unclaimed Territory and Guildmages’ Forum. It just produces one mana of the appropriate type, with no restrictions or riders.

2019-01-25
You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it.

2019-01-25
If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Incubation Druid är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Incubation Druid
Lekar med Incubation Druid

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Phyrexia: All Will Be One

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Incubation Druid (New Capenna Commander)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Incubation Druid (New Capenna Commander) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

- Ingen -

PÅ WANT

Almersh (1st), soulmaster (1st)

Till salu

timespiral 9 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Spetaelsk 10 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)

VILL KÖPA

soulmaster (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- FEB, Massa skojiga k... (av timespiral) 5 SEK (BO: 9 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 4 dagar kvar