Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33979 medlemmar 726 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Life of the Party (48) Rain of Riches (50)

Mezzio Mugger
Version 49
New Capenna Commander, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 5
Korttyp: Creature — Viashino Rogue
Nuvarande oracletext:
Whenever Mezzio Mugger attacks, exile the top card of each player's library. You may play those cards this turn, and you may spend mana as though it were mana of any color to cast those spells.
Blitz 2R (If you cast this spell for its blitz cost, it gains haste and "When this creature dies, draw a card." Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.)
P/T: 3/3
Illustration: Filip Burburan
Kortspecifika regler
2022-04-29
You must follow all normal timing rules for cards played this way. For example, you may play lands this way only during your main phase while no spells or abilities are on the stack and only if you haven’t played a land yet this turn.

2022-04-29
If you choose to pay the blitz cost rather than the mana cost, you’re still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its blitz cost only if you could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty.

2022-04-29
If you pay the blitz cost to cast a creature spell, that permanent will be sacrificed only if it’s still on the battlefield when that triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is.

2022-04-29
You don’t have to attack with the creature with blitz unless another ability says you do.

2022-04-29
If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose blitz cost was paid, the copy won’t have haste, won’t be sacrificed, and its controller won’t draw a card when it dies.

2022-04-29
The triggered ability that lets its controller draw a card triggers when it dies for any reason, not just when you sacrifice it during the end step.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Mezzio Mugger är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Mezzio Mugger
Lekar med Mezzio Mugger

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Suzolid presenterar ett smakprov från sin have

Skaffa Guld-medlemskap för att ha chansen att visa upp dina kort här

Black Knight 2:-

Serra Angel 1:-

Serra Angel 1:-

Cabal Ritual (PR, Foil) 22:-

Fact or Fiction (f.kin, Foil) 9:-

Fact or Fiction (Foil)

Brainstorm

Brainstorm (Foil) 95:-

Sculpting Steel (EX) 55:-

2 White Knight 2:-

Vizzerdrix 2:-

Shivan Reef

Basalt Monolith (EX)

Lightning Helix 11:-

2 Rewind 2:-

Pyrotechnics 1:-

Visions of Beyond (fra) 20:-

Akroma, Angel of Fury (Foil) 40:-

Impatience 2:-

2 Duress 1:-

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Mezzio Mugger (New Capenna Commander)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
10:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
22:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Mezzio Mugger, Version 49 (New Capenna Commander) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Gammasaurus (1st), Discus (4st)

PÅ WANT

mb1nonil (1st), egget (4st)

Till salu

Gammasaurus 9 SEK (1st)
Discus 10 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)

VILL KÖPA

egget (4st)
mb1nonil (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Phyrexia: All Will Be One