Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33980 medlemmar 704 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Warm Welcome Aven Heartstabber

Workshop Warchief
Streets of New Capenna, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 5
Korttyp: Creature — Rhino Warrior
Nuvarande oracletext:
Trample
When Workshop Warchief enters the battlefield, you gain 3 life.
When Workshop Warchief dies, create a 4/4 green Rhino Warrior creature token.
Blitz 4GG (If you cast this spell for its blitz cost, it gains haste and "When this creature dies, draw a card." Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.)
P/T: 5/3
Illustration: Zoltan Boros
Kortspecifika regler
2022-04-29
If you choose to pay the blitz cost rather than the mana cost, you're still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its blitz cost only if you could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty.

2022-04-29
If you pay the blitz cost to cast a creature spell, that permanent will be sacrificed only if it's still on the battlefield when that triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is.

2022-04-29
You don't have to attack with the creature with blitz unless another ability says you do.

2022-04-29
If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose blitz cost was paid, the copy won't have haste, won't be sacrificed, and its controller won't draw a card when it dies.

2022-04-29
The triggered ability that lets its controller draw a card triggers when it dies for any reason, not just when you sacrifice it during the end step.


Legalitet:

Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Workshop Warchief är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Workshop Warchief
Lekar med Workshop Warchief

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix tix (30 Jan '23)
 

Phyrexia: All Will Be One

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Workshop Warchief (Streets of New Capenna)

Nya Thragtusk [15] av Svami_Vivekananda 17:48, 26/4 -22
Senast svar av latsblaster , 17:33, 30/4 -22

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
14:-/styck
3 st inne
Foil
24:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Workshop Warchief (Streets of New Capenna) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Laggie (2st), winona2k (1st), lopisar (1st), CH (1st), olofbrandt (1st), 666killer666 (3st), Discus (4st), iox42 (1st), tobias (1st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

winona2k 4 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Riggedlands 4 SEK (fra, EX) (1st)
olofbrandt 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Cryptkeeper 5 SEK (eng, NM) (8st)
Laggie 5 SEK (eng, NM) Teo (1st)
Royal_Assassin 7 SEK (NM) (1st)
IHAVESPOK3N 7 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
lopisar 8 SEK (1st)
_Ezekiel_ 10 SEK (NM) (2st)
Discus 10 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Bagerilukt 10 SEK (eng, NM) (6st)
Skygne 12 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Laggie 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Elfling 15 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Rodro 15 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Nytt år ny auktion,... (av Royal_Assassin) 6 SEK (BO: 7 SEK) (NM) (1st, 0 bud), 19 dagar kvar
- Ett långkok av kort... (av Riggedlands) 2 SEK (BO: 4 SEK) (fra, EX) (1st, 0 bud), 139 dagar kvar