Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33881 medlemmar 722 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Obscura Charm Ognis, the Dragon's Lash

Obscura Interceptor
Streets of New Capenna, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Creature — Cephalid Wizard
Nuvarande oracletext:
Flash
Lifelink
When Obscura Interceptor enters the battlefield, it connives. When it connives this way, return up to one target spell to its owner's hand. (To have a creature connive, draw a card, then discard a card. If you discarded a nonland card, put a +1/+1 counter on that creature.)
P/T: 3/1
Illustration: Jason A. Engle
Kortspecifika regler
2022-04-29
If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to connive but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still connives. Abilities that trigger “when [that creature] connives,” such as that of Obscura Interceptor, will trigger.

2022-04-29
Once an ability that causes a creature to connive begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it’s done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the conniving creature after you discard a nonland card but before it receives a counter.

2022-04-29
If no card is discarded, most likely because that player’s hand is empty and an effect says they can’t draw cards, the conniving creature does not receive a +1/+1 counter.

2022-04-29
If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to connive but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still connives. If you discard a nonland card this way, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything. Abilities that trigger “when [that creature] connives” will trigger.

2022-04-29
Connive X is a variant of connive. If a creature connives X, its controller will draw X cards, discard X cards, then then put a number of +1/+1 counters on the conniving permanent equal to the number of nonland cards discarded this way.


Legalitet:

Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Obscura Interceptor är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Obscura Interceptor
Lekar med Obscura Interceptor

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix tix (28 Nov '22)
 

The Brothers' of War!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Obscura Interceptor (Streets of New Capenna)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
13:-/styck
5 st inne
Foil
22:-/styck
2 st inne

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Obscura Interceptor (Streets of New Capenna) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

donhaggis (1st), edderf (1st), latsblaster (1st), 666killer666 (3st), Discus (4st), aborro (1st), danols (1st), Skogstrollet (1st), Jerakin (1st), LewL (1st), Snake_84 (2st), Laggie (1st)

PÅ WANT

latsblaster (1st), IJK (1st)

Till salu

lauriv_ 1 SEK (eng) (2st)
donhaggis 3 SEK (1st)
aborro 3 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Royal_Assassin 5 SEK (NM) (1st)
Cryptkeeper 5 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
danols 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Gudinna 5 SEK (eng, EX) (2st)
Cryptkeeper 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Snake_84 6 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
_Ezekiel_ 7 SEK (NM) (1st)
Jerakin 7 SEK (1st)
Discus 7 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Skygne 7 SEK (eng, EX) (2st)
Isblock 8 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Rodro 8 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Pesos 9 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Laggie 10 SEK (eng, NM) Edvin (1st)
Bagerilukt 10 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Elfling 10 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)

VILL KÖPA

latsblaster 1 SEK (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -