Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33893 medlemmar 686 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Hypnotic Grifter A Little Chat

Ledger Shredder
Streets of New Capenna, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttyp: Creature — Bird Advisor
Nuvarande oracletext:
Flying
Whenever a player casts their second spell each turn, Ledger Shredder connives. (Draw a card, then discard a card. If you discarded a nonland card, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.)
P/T: 1/3
Flavourtext:
No evidence, no crime.
Illustration: Mila Pesic
Kortspecifika regler
2022-04-29
Spells that were cast before Ledger Shredder entered the battlefield count. If Ledger Shredder was the first spell you cast this turn, the next spell you cast this turn is your second spell.

2022-04-29
Don’t play with this card near any important paperwork. We can’t take responsibility for what happens.

2022-04-29
Once an ability that causes a creature to connive begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it’s done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the conniving creature after you discard a nonland card but before it receives a counter.

2022-04-29
If no card is discarded, most likely because that player’s hand is empty and an effect says they can’t draw cards, the conniving creature does not receive a +1/+1 counter.

2022-04-29
If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to connive but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still connives. If you discard a nonland card this way, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything. Abilities that trigger “when [that creature] connives” will trigger.

2022-04-29
Connive X is a variant of connive. If a creature connives X, its controller will draw X cards, discard X cards, then then put a number of +1/+1 counters on the conniving permanent equal to the number of nonland cards discarded this way.


Legalitet:

Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Ledger Shredder är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Ledger Shredder
Lekar med Ledger Shredder

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~26.26 tix tix (08 Dec '22)
 

The Brothers' of War!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Ledger Shredder (Streets of New Capenna)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
347:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
790:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Ledger Shredder (Streets of New Capenna) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

el_fisty (4st), TITSTORM (1st), peter86 (4st), 666killer666 (1st), Go_For_The_Wild (1st), Shagrat (1st), pinge (2st), lukasrehn (1st), Skogstrollet (1st)

PÅ WANT

DaveMasman (2st), Freedy1313 (1st), Delthar2 (4st), Grönis (4st), Anomandarist (3st), Kemisten (1st), allek (1st), Aldreen (4st), Dalaria (1st), Lidhem (4st), Shagrat (1st), Gammasaurus (1st), Tvox (1st), Insanek (1st), mb1nonil (1st), egget (4st), Evolvalon (1st), Lonuzen (1st), kriita (2st), SebKill (1st), PartyFarmer (1st), Brightside (1st), DommeDan (4st), candyfar (1st), Divinius (1st), Darksin (1st)

Till salu

TITSTORM 1 SEK Foil! Pris: MCM-trend~ (1st)
Go_For_The_Wild 300 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
genkaan 349 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Shagrat 350 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Bobbyfire 500 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Kemisten (1st)
DaveMasman (2st)
Gammasaurus (1st)
Darksin(eng) Foil! (1st)
Anomandarist(eng, NM) (3st)
Dalaria(eng) (1st)
DommeDan (4st)
mb1nonil (1st)
Evolvalon (1st)
Shagrat (1st)
candyfar (1st)
SebKill (1st)
allek (1st)
Lidhem (4st)
Insanek (1st)
Aldreen(eng, EX) (4st)
Freedy1313 (1st)
aa07002(eng) (1st)
egget (4st)
Delthar2 (4st)
Brightside (1st)
Lonuzen (1st)
kriita (1st)
Tvox(eng) (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -