manakostnad: CMC: 2
Activated abilities of artifacts can't be activated.
Gerrard: "But it doesn't do anything!"
Hanna: "No-it does nothing."
Illustration: Anson Maddocks
This covers only artifacts that are on the battlefield.
This effect applies to all activated abilities of artifacts, including mana abilities.
This effect does not prevent triggered abilities from triggering and it doesn't stop the effects of static abilities.
Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Null Rod är Legal i dessa block: Mirage
Regelfrågor om Null Rod
Lekar med Null Rod