Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33980 medlemmar 705 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Raff Capashen, Ship's Mage Ulasht, the Hate Seed

Rhythm of the Wild
Neon Dynasty Commander, Uncommon

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Enchantment
Nuvarande oracletext:
Creature spells you control can't be countered.
Nontoken creatures you control have riot. (They enter the battlefield with your choice of a +1/+1 counter or haste.)
Flavourtext:
Some view Domri's unlikely ascent as a sign of Ilharg the Raze-Boar's imminent return.
Illustration: Tomasz Jedruszek
Kortspecifika regler
2019-01-25
A spell or ability that counters spells can still target a creature spell you control. When that spell or ability resolves, the creature spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen.

2019-01-25
Once a creature with riot has entered the battlefield, it keeps its +1/+1 counter or haste even if it loses riot.

2019-01-25
If a nontoken, noncreature permanent becomes a creature after it’s already on the battlefield, it will have riot but it will be too late for the replacement effect to have any effect.

2019-01-25
A noncreature card that happens to be entering the battlefield as a creature will have riot (for example, Rusted Relic while you control three other artifacts). Similarly, a creature card entering the battlefield as a noncreature permanent won’t have riot (for example, Thassa, God of the Sea while your other permanents contribute only four to your devotion to blue).

2019-01-25
Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other.

2019-01-25
If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste.

2019-01-25
If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it.

2019-01-25
If a creature enters the battlefield with two instances of riot, you may choose to have it get two +1/+1 counters, one +1/+1 counter and haste, or two instances of haste. Multiple instances of haste on the same creature are redundant, but we’re not going to tell the Gruul how to live their lives.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Rhythm of the Wild är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Rhythm of the Wild
Lekar med Rhythm of the Wild

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Rhythm of the Wild (Neon Dynasty Commander)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Rhythm of the Wild (Neon Dynasty Commander) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

- Ingen -

PÅ WANT

Trivalde (1st), Naota (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st)

Till salu

- Ingen -

VILL KÖPA

Trivalde (1st)
Naota (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -