Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33986 medlemmar 692 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Florian, Voldaren Scion Ghoulcaller's Harvest

Galvanic Iteration
Innistrad: Double Feature, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttyp: Instant
Nuvarande oracletext:
When you cast your next instant or sorcery spell this turn, copy that spell. You may choose new targets for the copy.
Flashback 1UR (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
Flavourtext:
Better potent than predictable.
Illustration: Johann Bodin
Kortspecifika regler
2021-09-24
“Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.”

2021-09-24
You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery.

2021-09-24
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.

2021-09-24
A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.

2021-09-24
You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.

2021-09-24
If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it’s legal to do so before any other player can take any actions.


Legalitet:

Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Galvanic Iteration är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Galvanic Iteration
Lekar med Galvanic Iteration

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~1.66 tix tix (31 Jan '23)
 

Konroy presenterar ett smakprov från sin guldvippade auktion Försäljning av förrådsfynd; Serras Sanctum, Eladamri, lord of leaves, Mox opal + lite blandat

Skaffa VIP Guld till din auktion för att få chansen att visa upp din auktion här

Lightning Bolt (EX) 23:-

Lightning Bolt 5:-

Lightning Bolt (FN) 23:-

Lightning Bolt 5:-

Lightning Bolt (FN) 23:-

Lightning Bolt 5:-

Lightning Bolt (FN) 15:-

Mystic Remora (FN) 30:-

Mystic Remora (FN) 30:-

Mystic Remora (FN) 30:-

Rhystic Study (EX) 137:-

Rhystic Study (EX) 137:-

Rishadan Port (PR) 200:-

Yavimaya Coast (EX) 7:-

Pyroblast (EX) 14:-

Pyroblast (EX) 19:-

Pyroblast (EX) 19:-

Birds of Paradise (EX) 32:-

Birds of Paradise (EX) 33:-

Gemstone Mine (EX) 43:-

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Galvanic Iteration (Innistrad: Double Feature)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Galvanic Iteration (Innistrad: Double Feature) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

- Ingen -

PÅ WANT

Laggie (1st), Atreju (2st)

Till salu

Hotan 81 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Laggie (1st)
Atreju (2st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Här var det staples (av Hotan) 71 SEK (BO: 81 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 38 dagar kvar