Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34084 medlemmar 710 inloggade



Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Snarling Wolf (2) Tapping at the Window

Storm the Festival
Innistrad: Double Feature, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 6
Korttyp: Sorcery
Nuvarande oracletext:
Look at the top five cards of your library. You may put up to two permanent cards with mana value 5 or less from among them onto the battlefield. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
Flashback 7GGG (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
Illustration: Yigit Koroglu
Kortspecifika regler
“Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.”

You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery.

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.

A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.

You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.

If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it’s legal to do so before any other player can take any actions.


Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Storm the Festival är inte legal i något block.

Regelfrågor om Storm the Festival
Lekar med Storm the Festival

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~1.07 tix tix (18 Mar '23)

Phyrexia: All Will Be One

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!

Anslagstavla för Storm the Festival (Innistrad: Double Feature)

- tomt -



Ej i lager

Ej i lager!


Lägg till st Storm the Festival (Innistrad: Double Feature) till min


olofbrandt (1st), el_fisty (4st), salomonssonjohn (1st), FastIgen (1st), 666killer666 (4st), Basti (1st), Snake_84 (1st)


Neiwa (4st)

Till salu

FastIgen 16 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Cryptkeeper 19 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Davvetheman 19 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
regul8or 20 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (3st)
olofbrandt 25 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Cryptkeeper 29 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Snake_84 40 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
genkaan 69 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)


HuntedByShadows(eng) (2st)
Neiwa (4st)
Info om listorna


- Rensning 2023 (av worim) 10 SEK (NM) (1st, 1 bud), 2 dagar kvar
  Phyrexia: All Will Be One