Flood of Tears
manakostnad: MV: 6
Crimson Vow Commander, Rare
Return all nonland permanents to their owners' hands. If you return four or more nontoken permanents you control this way, you may put a permanent card from your hand onto the battlefield.
"I have wept such a torrent as to scour the land clean."
Illustration: Adam Paquette
If you return four or more nontoken permanents, the permanent card you put onto the battlefield may be one of the cards returned to your hand this way.
Any abilities that trigger as the nonland permanents are returned are put onto the stack at the same time as any abilities that trigger as the permanent card is put onto the battlefield (if applicable).
If a permanent would be returned to your hand but ends up in another zone (most likely because an effect exiled it instead or because it’s a player’s commander in the Commander variant) Flood of Tears counts it when determining whether four or more of your nontoken permanents were returned.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Flood of Tears är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Flood of Tears
Lekar med Flood of Tears