manakostnad: CMC: 7
Urza's Saga, Rare
Korttyp: Creature - Avatar
Serra Avatar's power and toughness are each equal to your life total.
When Serra Avatar is put into a graveyard from anywhere, shuffle it into its owner's library.
Illustration: Dermot Power
Whether or not the ability triggers depends on if the Avatar has the ability while in the graveyard. If it doesn't (thanks to Yixlid Jailer, for instance), then the ability won't trigger. It doesn't matter whether the Avatar had the ability in its previous zone (it will trigger even if it had been on the battlefield with Humility).
Serra Avatar's power and toughness are constantly updated as your life total changes.
The ability that defines Serra Avatar's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
If Serra Avatar is no longer in your graveyard when its triggered ability resolves, you won't shuffle your library.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Serra Avatar är Legal i dessa block: Urza
Regelfrågor om Serra Avatar
Lekar med Serra Avatar