Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33986 medlemmar 685 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Borrowed Time Candlegrove Witch


Brutal Cathar // Moonrage Brute
Innistrad: Midnight Hunt, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Creature — Human Soldier Werewolf // Creature — Werewolf
Nuvarande oracletext:
When this creature enters the battlefield or transforms into Brutal Cathar, exile target creature an opponent controls until this creature leaves the battlefield.
Daybound (If a player casts no spells during their own turn, it becomes night next turn.)
-------
First strike
Ward—Pay 3 life.
Nightbound (If a player casts at least two spells during their own turn, it becomes day next turn.)
P/T: 2/2
Illustration: Karl Kopinski
Kortspecifika regler
2021-09-24
Day and night are designations that the game itself can have. The game starts as neither. Once the game becomes day (or less commonly, night), the game will be exactly one of them—day or night—going back and forth for the rest of the game.

2021-09-24
Before a player untaps their permanents during the untap step, the game checks to see if the day/night designation should change.

2021-09-24
If it is day, and the active player of the previous turn cast no spells during their turn, it becomes night.

2021-09-24
If it is night, and the active player of the previous turn cast two or more spells during their turn, it becomes day.

2021-09-24
For more information about Day and Night and the Daybound and Nightbound abilities, please see the Innistrad: Midnight Hunt Mechanics atricle (https://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/innistrad-midnight-hunt-mechanics-2021-09-02).

2021-09-24
Double-faced permanents with daybound transform to their nightbound faces as it becomes night. Similarly, double-faced permanents with nightbound transform to their daybound faces as it becomes day. This happens immediately and is not a state-based action. It happens any time it becomes day or night, not just during the untap step.

2021-09-24
If you cast a spell with daybound during night, that spell will be front face up (that is, daybound face up) on the stack. However, it will enter the battlefield with its back face up (that is, with its nightbound face up). It won’t enter with its daybound face up and then transform.

2021-09-24
If it is night, permanents with daybound that enter the battlefield without being cast will enter with their nightbound faces up.

2021-09-24
Permanents with daybound and nightbound can’t transform via any means other than their daybound and nightbound abilities. Notably, older cards such as Moonmist that instruct a player to transform permanents don’t affect permanents with daybound or nightbound.

2021-09-24
If it’s neither day nor night, and a creature with daybound and a creature with nightbound somehow appear on the battlefield at the same time, it becomes day. The creature with nightbound will transform.


Legalitet:

Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Brutal Cathar // Moonrage Brute är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Brutal Cathar // Moonrage Brute
Lekar med Brutal Cathar // Moonrage Brute

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Phyrexia: All Will Be One

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Brutal Cathar // Moonrage Brute (Innistrad: Midnight Hunt)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
27:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
54:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Brutal Cathar // Moonrage Brute (Innistrad: Midnight Hunt) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

666killer666 (3st), 666killer666 (1st)

PÅ WANT

Traxol (1st), Pudge (1st), magicmaster88 (4st)

Till salu

- Ingen -

VILL KÖPA

Pudge (1st)
Traxol (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -