Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33978 medlemmar 732 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
High Market Mishra's Factory

Lumbering Falls
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Commander, Rare

MV: 0
Korttyp: Land
Nuvarande oracletext:
Lumbering Falls enters the battlefield tapped.
Tap: Add G or U.
2GU: Lumbering Falls becomes a 3/3 green and blue Elemental creature with hexproof until end of turn. It's still a land.
Illustration: Titus Lunter
Kortspecifika regler
2015-08-25
A land that becomes a creature may be affected by “summoning sickness.” You can’t attack with it or use any of its {T} abilities (including its mana abilities) unless it began your most recent turn on the battlefield under your control. Note that summoning sickness cares about when that permanent came under your control, not when it became a creature nor when it entered the battlefield.

2015-08-25
This land is colorless until the last ability gives it colors.

2015-08-25
When a land becomes a creature, that doesn’t count as having a creature enter the battlefield. The permanent was already on the battlefield; it only changed its types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won’t trigger.

2015-08-25
An ability that turns a land into a creature also sets that creature’s power and toughness. If the land was already a creature (for example, if it was the target of a spell with awaken), this will overwrite the previous effect that set its power and toughness. Effects that modify its power or toughness will continue to apply no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change its power or toughness (such as +1/+1 counters) and effects that switch its power and toughness. For example, if Lumbering Falls has been made a 0/0 creature with three +1/+1 counters on it, activating its last ability will turn it into a 6/6 creature that’s still a land.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Lumbering Falls är Legal i dessa block: Battle for Zendikar


Regelfrågor om Lumbering Falls
Lekar med Lumbering Falls

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.10 tix tix (26 Apr '22)
 

Suzolid presenterar ett smakprov från sin have

Skaffa Guld-medlemskap för att ha chansen att visa upp dina kort här

Black Knight 2:-

Serra Angel 1:-

Serra Angel 1:-

Cabal Ritual (PR, Foil) 22:-

Fact or Fiction (f.kin, Foil) 9:-

Fact or Fiction (Foil)

Brainstorm

Brainstorm (Foil) 95:-

Sculpting Steel (EX) 55:-

2 White Knight 2:-

Vizzerdrix 2:-

Shivan Reef

Basalt Monolith (EX)

Lightning Helix 11:-

2 Rewind 2:-

Pyrotechnics 1:-

Visions of Beyond (fra) 20:-

Akroma, Angel of Fury (Foil) 40:-

Impatience 2:-

2 Duress 1:-

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Lumbering Falls (Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Commander)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
13:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
22:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Lumbering Falls (Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Commander) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Evolvalon (1st), 666killer666 (2st), Discus (2st), tobias (1st)

PÅ WANT

Till salu

tobgoblin 5 SEK (eng) (1st)
Drago 5 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
MagiSternMTG 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 7 SEK (NM) (2st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Phyrexia: All Will Be One