|
Den of the Bugbear
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms, Rare
MV: 0 Korttyp: Land
Nuvarande oracletext:
If you control two or more other lands, Den of the Bugbear enters the battlefield tapped.
Tap: Add R.
3R: Until end of turn, Den of the Bugbear becomes a 3/2 red Goblin creature with "Whenever this creature attacks, create a 1/1 red Goblin creature token that's tapped and attacking." It's still a land.
Illustration: Johannes Voss
Kortspecifika regler
2021-07-23
If Den of the Bugbear enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands, it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. 2021-07-23
If you turn Den of the Bugbear into a creature but haven't controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won't be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. 2021-07-23
If Den of the Bugbear's last ability is activated multiple times in one turn, it will have multiple instances of the triggered ability that it grants. For example, if you activate it twice and attack, you will create two 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens that are tapped and attacking.
Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Den of the Bugbear är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Den of the Bugbear
Lekar med Den of the Bugbear
|