Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33750 medlemmar 649 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Imperial Recruiter Endurance

Ragavan, Nimble Pilferer
Modern Horizons 2 Variants, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 1
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Monkey Pirate
Nuvarande oracletext:
Whenever Ragavan, Nimble Pilferer deals combat damage to a player, create a Treasure token and exile the top card of that player's library. Until end of turn, you may cast that card.
Dash 1R (You may cast this spell for its dash cost. If you do, it gains haste, and it's returned from the battlefield to its owner's hand at the beginning of the next end step.)
P/T: 2/1
Illustration: Simon Dominic
Kortspecifika regler
2021-06-18
You’ll create a Treasure token even if that player has no cards left in their library to exile.

2021-06-18
You must still follow all timing restrictions and pay all costs when casting the exiled card. If you exile a land card, you can’t play that card.

2021-06-18
If you choose to pay the dash cost rather than the mana cost, you’re still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its dash cost only when you otherwise could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty.

2021-06-18
If you pay the dash cost to cast a creature spell, that card will be returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s still on the battlefield when its triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is.

2021-06-18
You don’t have to attack with the creature with dash unless another ability says you do.

2021-06-18
If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose dash cost was paid, the copy won’t have haste and won’t be returned to its owner’s hand.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: BANNAD
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Ragavan, Nimble Pilferer är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Ragavan, Nimble Pilferer
Lekar med Ragavan, Nimble Pilferer

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Ragavan, Nimble Pilferer (Modern Horizons 2 Variants)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
1014:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
2324:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Ragavan, Nimble Pilferer (Modern Horizons 2 Variants) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

peter86 (4st)

PÅ WANT

Brightside (1st), Caele (1st), mage (6st), Fondue (1st), pajmamma (1st), TempelBagarn (2st), Nej (1st), ThE_J (1st), soulmaster (1st), Assassinated (1st), ikaros (1st), Motz4 (1st)

Till salu

ALLLE 789 SEK (NM) (4st)
mage 1299 SEK (eng, FN) New (1st)
the_royal_blood 1600 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Assassinated (1st)
mage (5st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Länder och annat go... (av the_royal_blood) 900 SEK (BO: 1600 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 51 dagar kvar
- 9-99 NEW CARDS + 2-8... (av mage) 700 SEK (BO: 1299 SEK) (eng, FN) (1st, 0 bud), 455 dagar kvar