manakostnad: MV: 3
Strixhaven Mystical Archive, Rare
Electrolyze deals 2 damage divided as you choose among one or two targets.
Draw a card.
"The hydraulic power grip was a failure, but the gauntlets were a shocking success."
—Journal of the Prime Izmagnus
Illustration: Dominik Mayer
You divide the damage as you cast Electrolyze, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. In other words, as you cast Electrolyze, you choose whether to have it deal 2 damage to a single target, or deal 1 damage to each of two targets.
If Electrolyze targets two creatures and one becomes an illegal target, the remaining target is dealt 1 damage, not 2. You’ll still draw a card.
If all chosen targets are illegal as Electrolyze tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt and you won’t draw a card.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Electrolyze är Legal i dessa block: Ravnica
Regelfrågor om Electrolyze
Lekar med Electrolyze