Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32840 medlemmar 815 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Mystic Reflection Pilfering Hawk

Orvar, the All-Form
Kaldheim, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Shapeshifter
Nuvarande oracletext:
Changeling
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, if it targets one or more other permanents you control, create a token that's a copy of one of those permanents.
When a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard this card, create a token that's a copy of target permanent.
P/T: 3/3
Illustration: Chase Stone
Kortspecifika regler
2021-02-05
Orvar’s first triggered ability resolves (if it resolves; see below) before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger.

2021-02-05
For the first triggered ability, the instant or sorcery spell can target other things if it also targets one or more permanents you control; however, the token you create can copy only permanents you control that are targets of the spell. If the spell targets more than one permanent you control, you choose which permanent the token is copying as you create the token.

2021-02-05
As the first triggered ability tries to resolve, the spell that caused it to trigger and that spell’s targets are checked again. Ignore any target of the spell that has left the battlefield by that point. If all of the permanents you controlled that were targets have left the battlefield by that point, the triggered ability will do nothing and no token will be created. If at least one permanent you control that’s a target is still on the battlefield, the triggered ability will resolve, even if that permanent is now an illegal target for the spell.

2021-02-05
If the spell itself has left the stack by that point, use the targets it had when it left the stack to perform the check described above.

2021-02-05
For the second triggered ability, you can choose any permanent as the target, regardless of who controls it.

2021-02-05
The token copies exactly what is printed on the permanent and nothing else (unless that permanent is a token or is copying something else; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that permanent is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it, whether it has any Auras and/or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on.

2021-02-05
If the permanent being copied is itself a token, the token created by the last ability copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created it.

2021-02-05
If the permanent being copied is copying something else, the token you create will use the copiable values of the that permanent. In most cases, it will be a copy of whatever the permanent is copying. If it’s copying a permanent or card with {X} in its mana cost, X is 0..

2021-02-05
If the permanent being copied has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0.

2021-02-05
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied permanent will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “As [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[This permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied permanent will also work.

2021-02-05
If a spell or ability an opponent controls allows or instructs you to choose a card to discard, and you discard Orvar, its last ability will trigger.

2021-02-05
Changeling is a characteristic-defining ability. It functions in all zones, not only while a card that has it is on the battlefield.

2021-02-05
The subtype Shapeshifter that appears on the type line is mostly there to reinforce the flavor. A creature card with changeling is just as much an Elf, a Dwarf, a Sliver, a Goat, a Coward, and a Zombie as it is a Shapeshifter.

2021-02-05
If an effect causes a creature with changeling to become a new creature type, it will be only that new creature type. It will still have changeling; the effect making it all creature types will simply be overwritten.

2021-02-05
If an effect causes a creature with changeling to lose all abilities, it will remain all creature types, even though it will no longer have changeling. This is because changeling applies before the effect that removes it.


Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Restricted
Historic: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Orvar, the All-Form är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Orvar, the All-Form
Lekar med Orvar, the All-Form

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~3.23 tix tix (10 Apr '21)
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Orvar, the All-Form (Kaldheim)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
100:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
222:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Orvar, the All-Form (Kaldheim) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

DjUffe (1st), perjohanolsson (1st), mudrunner (1st), scout104 (1st), 666killer666 (1st), Nixxan (1st)

PÅ WANT

magicsampa98 (1st), Knasxfanstygemooorg (1st), Stormcrow (1st), Mällroth (3st), Almersh (1st)

Till salu

scout104 60 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
khorl 66 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Vansinnet 68 SEK (1st)
sapit 80 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
mihyp 80 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
DjUffe 90 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
kingdiz 90 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
MagiSternMTG 99 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Nixxan 120 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Stormcrow 25 SEK (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (3)

- Standard, Pioneer, M... (av sapit) 70 SEK (BO: 80 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 22h 59min kvar
- TIME SPIRAL + MASSA ... (av khorl) 65 SEK (BO: 66 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 1 dagar kvar
- Här finns det magic... (av kingdiz) 65 SEK (BO: 90 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 16 dagar kvar