Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33328 medlemmar 714 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Elvish Warmaster Fynn, the Fangbearer

Esika's Chariot
Kaldheim, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Artifact — Vehicle
Nuvarande oracletext:
When Esika's Chariot enters the battlefield, create two 2/2 green Cat creature tokens.
Whenever Esika's Chariot attacks, create a token that's a copy of target token you control.
Crew 4
P/T: 4/4
Illustration: Raoul Vitale
Kortspecifika regler
2021-02-05
The token you create copies the original characteristics of the token it’s copying as stated by the effect that created that token. The newly created token doesn’t copy whether the original token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it, whether it has any Auras and/or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on. Notably, the token you create won’t be attacking, even if the original token is.

2021-02-05
If the original token is copying something else, the token you create will use the copiable values of the original token. In most cases, it will be a copy of whatever the original token is copying. If it’s copying a permanent or card with {X} in its mana cost, X is 0.

2021-02-05
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the token you create will trigger when it enters the battlefield. Any “As [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[This permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied token will also work.

2021-02-05
If the original token is an Aura, the token you create is put onto the battlefield without being cast. The Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If an Aura token can’t legally be attached to anything, it isn’t created.

2021-02-05
Although Faceless Haven will have all creature types after its last activated ability resolves, it will not have the changeling keyword ability.

2021-02-05
If Faceless Haven becomes a creature but hasn’t been under your control since the beginning of your most recent turn, it can’t attack or be tapped for mana.


Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Restricted
Historic: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Esika's Chariot är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Esika's Chariot
Lekar med Esika's Chariot

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~1.73 tix tix (18 Jan '22)
 

Innistrad: Crimson Vow!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Esika's Chariot (Kaldheim)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
46:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
98:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Esika's Chariot (Kaldheim) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

PÅ WANT

IamBroborn (2st), frontfigur (1st), Fnatteochtjatte (1st)

Till salu

_Ezekiel_ 50 SEK (NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- UNH lands(även foil... (av dungeonsan) 11 SEK (eng, NM) (1st, 1 bud), 9 dagar kvar