Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33986 medlemmar 694 inloggade



Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Barkchannel Pathway // Tidechannel Pathway Bretagard Stronghold

Blightstep Pathway // Searstep Pathway
Kaldheim, Rare

MV: 0
Korttyp: Land // Land
Nuvarande oracletext:
Tap: Add B.
Tap: Add R.
"The waters smell oddly sweet, but do not be enticed. You don't want to meet what lurks below the surface." —Solrun, Beskir warrior
Illustration: Jenn Ravenna Tran
Kortspecifika regler
There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face.

To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you’re playing and ignore the other face’s characteristics.

If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land.

If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect.

The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined.

A modal double-faced card can’t be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed.

If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield.

If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name.

In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered.


Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Blightstep Pathway // Searstep Pathway är inte legal i något block.

Regelfrågor om Blightstep Pathway // Searstep Pathway
Lekar med Blightstep Pathway // Searstep Pathway

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!

Anslagstavla för Blightstep Pathway // Searstep Pathway (Kaldheim)

- tomt -



Ej i lager

Ej i lager!


Lägg till st Blightstep Pathway // Searstep Pathway (Kaldheim) till min


666killer666 (1st), Discus (1st), seden (1st), Greggo (1st), mindre (1st), vampiric_ninja (1st), Wuwwy (1st)


Baggins84 (2st), petrusvestberg (2st), squidkid (1st), Baxar (1st), UmeLinkan (1st), Evolvalon (1st), belsebubben666 (1st), Krokas (6st), Laggie (4st), ikaros (1st), Marwen (1st), ThE_J (1st), mindre (1st), latsblaster (1st), MinO93 (4st), Scale (4st), 666MiMa666 (4st)

Till salu

Wuwwy 48 SEK (1st)
HappyMagicHardcore 50 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Giraffpaj 50 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Norsverige 55 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 60 SEK (NM) (1st)
thunderburger 60 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
bereal73 65 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
HappyMagicHardcore 70 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)


latsblaster 1 SEK (1st)
Scale (4st)
mindre(eng) (1st)
666MiMa666(eng) (4st)
Laggie (4st)
ThE_J(eng) (1st)
UmeLinkan (1st)
Krokas (6st)
Info om listorna


- BRA KORT! BRA PRISE... (av bereal73) 50 SEK (BO: 65 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 5 dagar kvar
  Phyrexia: All Will Be One