Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34097 medlemmar 692 inloggade



Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Ravenous Lindwurm Rootless Yew

Kaldheim, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Creature — Shapeshifter
Nuvarande oracletext:
Changeling (This card is every creature type.)
As Realmwalker enters the battlefield, choose a creature type.
You may look at the top card of your library any time.
You may cast creature spells of the chosen type from the top of your library.
P/T: 2/3
Illustration: Zack Stella
Kortspecifika regler
You must choose an existing creature type, such as Elk or Advisor. You can’t choose card types (e.g., artifact) or supertypes (e.g., snow).

If Realmwalker is somehow on the battlefield with no choice having been made for it, you may still look at the top card of your library any time. You won’t be able to cast any creature spells from the top of your library, even if they have no creature types.

You can look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction; see below), even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand.

If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you cast a spell from the top of your library, you can’t look at the next one until you’re done paying for that spell.

Realmwalker doesn’t change when you can cast creature spells. Normally, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty, although flash may change this.

You’ll still pay all costs for the spell, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available.

The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t foretell it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.

Changeling is a characteristic-defining ability. It functions in all zones, not only while a card that has it is on the battlefield.

The subtype Shapeshifter that appears on the type line is mostly there to reinforce the flavor. A creature card with changeling is just as much an Elf, a Dwarf, a Sliver, a Goat, a Coward, and a Zombie as it is a Shapeshifter.

If an effect causes a creature with changeling to become a new creature type, it will be only that new creature type. It will still have changeling; the effect making it all creature types will simply be overwritten.

If an effect causes a creature with changeling to lose all abilities, it will remain all creature types, even though it will no longer have changeling. This is because changeling applies before the effect that removes it.


Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Realmwalker är inte legal i något block.

Regelfrågor om Realmwalker
Lekar med Realmwalker

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~2.07 tix tix (26 Mar '23)
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!

Anslagstavla för Realmwalker (Kaldheim)

- tomt -



Ej i lager

Ej i lager!


Lägg till st Realmwalker (Kaldheim) till min


666killer666 (1st), squidkid (1st), c_kittel (1st), Binkabi (1st), Clayyy (1st), comicboy (1st), Olorin (1st)


Taffman (1st), Trivalde (1st), douhan (1st), TheDolff (1st), spip (1st), Ekiz (1st), Knasxfanstygemooorg (1st), leonidas96 (1st), Tompha (1st), belsebubben666 (1st), Skallen (4st), Acss89 (1st), PjotrK (1st), brummelina (1st)

Till salu

Clayyy 40 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
kingdiz 50 SEK (eng, NM) (8st)
Royal_Assassin 60 SEK (NM) (1st)
thunderburger 70 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)


brummelina (1st)
Skallen (4st)
TheDolff (1st)
Ekiz (1st)
Tompha (1st)
douhan (1st)
spip (1st)
Info om listorna


- Ingen -
  Phyrexia: All Will Be One