Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34895 medlemmar 653 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Triumphant Reckoning Arcane Denial

Alla utgåvor:

Amphin Mutineer
Commander Legends Variants, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Creature — Salamander Pirate
Nuvarande oracletext:
When Amphin Mutineer enters the battlefield, exile up to one target non-Salamander creature. That creature's controller creates a 4/3 blue Salamander Warrior creature token.
Encore 4UU (4UU, Exile this card from your graveyard: For each opponent, create a token copy that attacks that opponent this turn if able. They gain haste. Sacrifice them at the beginning of the next end step. Activate only as a sorcery.)
P/T: 3/3
Illustration: Nicholas Gregory
Kortspecifika regler
2023-07-28
If an effect stops a token from attacking a specific player, that token can attack any player, planeswalker, or battle, or not attack at all. If the effect stops the token from attacking a specific player unless a cost is paid, you don't have to pay that cost unless you want to attack that player.

2020-11-10
Exiling the card with encore is a cost to activate the ability. Once you announce that you're activating it, no player may take actions until you've finished. They can't try to remove the card from your graveyard to stop you from paying the cost.

2020-11-10
Opponents who have left the game aren't counted when determining how many tokens to create.

2020-11-10
The tokens copy only what's on the original card. Effects that modified that creature when it was previously on the battlefield won't be copied.

2020-11-10
If the target non-Salamander creature is an illegal target by the time Amphin Mutineer's ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. No player creates a Salamander Warrior token.

2020-11-10
If one of the tokens can't attack for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having it attack, you aren't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.

2020-11-10
If one of the tokens somehow is under another player's control as the delayed triggered ability resolves, you can't sacrifice that token. It remains on the battlefield indefinitely, even if you regain control of it later.

2020-11-10
Each token must attack the appropriate player if able.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Amphin Mutineer är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Amphin Mutineer
Lekar med Amphin Mutineer

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

endbringer presenterar ett smakprov från sin guldvippade auktion Blandat godis Premodern! Mox Diamond, Sliver Queen etc.

Skaffa VIP Guld till din auktion för att få chansen att visa upp din auktion här

Treachery (FN) 325:-

Sulfurous Springs (EX) 36:-

Yavimaya Coast (EX) 85:-

Yavimaya Hollow (GD) 525:-

Sol Ring (GD) 70:-

Lightning Bolt (PR) 20:-

Adarkar Wastes (PR) 61:-

Adarkar Wastes (FN) 40:-

Adarkar Wastes (EX) 45:-

Ankh of Mishra (GD) 35:-

Counterspell (PR) 20:-

Flooded Strand (EX) 456:-

Mystic Remora (PR) 26:-

Serendib Efreet (GD) 50:-

Academy Rector (FN) 500:-

Wrath of God (GD) 30:-

Karplusan Forest (PR) 36:-

Karplusan Forest (EX) 31:-

Sylvan Library (FN) 265:-

Enlightened Tutor (GD) 235:-

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Amphin Mutineer (Commander Legends Variants)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Amphin Mutineer (Commander Legends Variants) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Kenikki (1st)

PÅ WANT

Chiefen91 (1st)

Till salu

- Ingen -

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Outlaws of Thunder Junction