Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33978 medlemmar 732 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Fact or Fiction Ior Ruin Expedition

Into the Roil
Commander Legends Decks, Common

manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttyp: Instant
Nuvarande oracletext:
Kicker 1U (You may pay an additional 1U as you cast this spell.)
Return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand. If this spell was kicked, draw a card.
Flavourtext:
"Roil tide! Roil tide! Tie yourselves down!"
Illustration: Kieran Yanner
Kortspecifika regler
10/1/2009
If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Into the Roil resolves, the entire spell doesn't resolve. You don't draw a card.

9/25/2020
If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target by the time Into the Roil tries to resolve, the spell doesn't resolve. You don't draw a card if it was kicked.

9/25/2020
Kicker represents an optional additional cost that you may choose to pay as you cast the spell. A spell cast with that additional cost paid is "kicked."

9/25/2020
You can't pay a kicker cost more than once.

9/25/2020
If you put a permanent with a kicker ability onto the battlefield without casting it, you can't kick it.

9/25/2020
If you copy a kicked spell, the copy is also kicked. If a card or token enters the battlefield as a copy of a permanent that's already on the battlefield, the new permanent isn't kicked, even if the original was.

9/25/2020
To determine a spell's total cost, start with the mana cost (or an alternative cost if another card's effect allows you to pay one instead), add any cost increases (such as kicker), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.

9/25/2020
Some instant or sorcery spells require alternative or additional targets if they're kicked. You ignore these targeting requirements if those spells aren't kicked, and you can't kick those spells unless you can choose the appropriate targets. On the other hand, you can kick a permanent spell even if you won't be able to choose targets for an enters-the-battlefield ability of that permanent once the spell resolves.

9/25/2020
An ability that triggers when a player casts a kicked spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered.



Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Into the Roil är Legal i dessa block: Zendikar


Regelfrågor om Into the Roil
Lekar med Into the Roil

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Phyrexia: All Will Be One

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Into the Roil (Commander Legends Decks)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
3:-/styck
1 st inne
Foil
10:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Into the Roil (Commander Legends Decks) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

666killer666 (1st), tobiasnordh (2st), Discus (1st)

PÅ WANT

Luke (4st)

Till salu

Discus 2 SEK (NM) (1st)
MagiSternMTG 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Spetaelsk 2 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Borraren 2 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Drago 2 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
partysmurphen 5 SEK (eng, NM) sälj (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Commander och lite b... (av Borraren) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 13 dagar kvar