Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33749 medlemmar 676 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Jeska, Thrice Reborn Kediss, Emberclaw Familiar

Jeska's Will
Commander Legends, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Sorcery
Nuvarande oracletext:
Choose one. If you control a commander as you cast this spell, you may choose both.
• Add R for each card in target opponent's hand.
• Exile the top three cards of your library. You may play them this turn.
Flavourtext:
"Gather your strength. Prepare yourself."--Jeska, to Radha
Illustration: Izzy
Kortspecifika regler
2020-11-10
Jeska’s Will isn’t a mana ability, even if you select the first mode (or both modes). It uses the stack and can be responded to.

2020-11-10
Use the number of cards in the target opponent’s hand as Jeska’s Will resolves to determine how much {R} to add.

2020-11-10
You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the exiled cards. You can’t play lands this way unless you have land plays available.

2020-11-10
You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available.

2020-11-10
Any of the exiled cards you don’t play will remain exiled.

2020-11-10
Even though the card is named after a specific character, controlling any commander will satisfy its condition.

2020-11-10
There’s no extra bonus if you control more than one commander.

2020-11-10
The commander you control doesn’t have to be your commander.

2020-11-10
Once you’ve announced that you’re casting a spell, players can’t take any actions until you’ve finished doing so. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove your commander to change how many modes you may choose.

2020-11-10
Once you’ve chosen both modes for the spell, it doesn’t matter whether you continue to control a commander. This is true even if you somehow no longer control a commander as you finish casting the spell.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Jeska's Will är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Jeska's Will
Lekar med Jeska's Will

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~35.08 tix tix (26 Sep '22)
 

rocktrollswe presenterar ett smakprov från sin have

Skaffa Guld-medlemskap för att ha chansen att visa upp dina kort här

Imperial Recruiter (Foil) 450:-

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Jeska's Will (Commander Legends)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
198:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
447:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Jeska's Will (Commander Legends) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

666killer666 (1st), Timo22 (1st), Timo22 (1st), Bedic (1st), Gladjolt (1st), Frasse (2st), carlpandersson (2st), el_fisty (1st), lime (4st), pellekuling (1st), JhovalKing (2st), joakim143 (1st), Kenikki (1st), Kenikki (1st)

PÅ WANT

Rallesan86 (1st), Frostiespls (1st), Nej (1st), Brightside (1st), Perpa2 (1st), thunderburger (1st), Timmythekid87 (1st), TITSTORM (1st), Rashia (1st), Viggi (1st), Jonasvannefors (2st), HappyMagicHardcore (1st), SebKill (1st), c_kittel (1st), makie91 (4st), magicsampa98 (1st), frontfigur (1st), TempelBagarn (1st), ikaros (1st), magicmaster88 (1st), diji (1st), wallawallo (1st), TheDolff (1st), TheDolff (1st), Beneficium (1st), PANPANPAN (1st), pliden (3st), Lotus0ne (1st), oggymannen (1st), RoggeG (1st)

Till salu

Timo22 150 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Lagge 160 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
levi89 180 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
pellekuling 199 SEK Foil! (1st)
Timo22 200 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! (1st)
pudas_beast 215 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Gladjolt 220 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Mogunda 450 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

HappyMagicHardcore (1st)
magicsampa98 (1st)
makie91 (4st)
SebKill(eng) (1st)
Timmythekid87 (1st)
pliden (1st)
ikaros (1st)
TITSTORM (1st)
Rallesan86 (1st)
frontfigur (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- RENSNING AV VERY PLA... (av Lagge) 130 SEK (BO: 160 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 1 bud), 1 dagar kvar
- Goa kort till Comman... (av Mogunda) 390 SEK (BO: 450 SEK) (eng, EX) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 22 dagar kvar
 
  Dominaria United!