Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34884 medlemmar 618 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Body Count Cavalier of Night

Alla utgåvor:

Bolas's Citadel
Promo Packs, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 6
Korttyp: Legendary Artifact
Nuvarande oracletext:
You may look at the top card of your library any time.
You may play lands and cast spells from the top of your library. If you cast a spell this way, pay life equal to its mana value rather than pay its mana cost.
Tap, Sacrifice ten nonland permanents: Each opponent loses 10 life.
Illustration: Jonas De Ro
Kortspecifika regler
2019-05-03
Bolas’s Citadel lets you look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction—see below), even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand.

2019-05-03
If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you cast the top card of your library, you can’t look at the next one until you’re done paying for that spell.

2019-05-03
You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the cards you play from your library.

2019-05-03
You can play a land card from the top of your library only if you have available land plays remaining.

2019-05-03
If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.

2019-05-03
If you cast a spell for another cost “rather than pay its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Spark Harvest, those must be paid to cast the card.

2019-05-03
Bolas’s Citadel may be one of the permanents you sacrifice to activate its last ability.

2019-05-03
In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability of Bolas’s Citadel causes the opposing team to lose 20 life.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Bolas's Citadel är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Bolas's Citadel
Lekar med Bolas's Citadel

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Bolas's Citadel (Promo Packs)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
52:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
112:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Bolas's Citadel (Promo Packs) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

FireBolt (1st)

PÅ WANT

sebthulhu (1st), rocking (1st), Jonka (1st), mage (1st), acros (1st), A1exander (3st)

Till salu

- Ingen -

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Outlaws of Thunder Junction