Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33978 medlemmar 731 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Sea Gate Colossus Skyclave Sentinel

Skyclave Relic
Zendikar Rising, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Artifact
Nuvarande oracletext:
Kicker 3
Indestructible
When Skyclave Relic enters the battlefield, if it was kicked, create two tapped tokens that are copies of Skyclave Relic.
Tap: Add one mana of any color.
Flavourtext:
Skyclaves held the key to reshaping the world.
Illustration: Daniel Ljunggren
Kortspecifika regler
9/25/2020
Kicker represents an optional additional cost that you may choose to pay as you cast the spell. A spell cast with that additional cost paid is "kicked."

9/25/2020
You can't pay a kicker cost more than once.

9/25/2020
If you put a permanent with a kicker ability onto the battlefield without casting it, you can't kick it.

9/25/2020
If you copy a kicked spell, the copy is also kicked. If a card or token enters the battlefield as a copy of a permanent that's already on the battlefield, the new permanent isn't kicked, even if the original was.

9/25/2020
To determine a spell's total cost, start with the mana cost (or an alternative cost if another card's effect allows you to pay one instead), add any cost increases (such as kicker), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.

9/25/2020
Some instant or sorcery spells require alternative or additional targets if they're kicked. You ignore these targeting requirements if those spells aren't kicked, and you can't kick those spells unless you can choose the appropriate targets. On the other hand, you can kick a permanent spell even if you won't be able to choose targets for an enters-the-battlefield ability of that permanent once the spell resolves.

9/25/2020
An ability that triggers when a player casts a kicked spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered.



Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Skyclave Relic är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Skyclave Relic
Lekar med Skyclave Relic

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.01 tix tix (30 Jan '23)
 

Phyrexia: All Will Be One

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Skyclave Relic (Zendikar Rising)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
28:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
56:-/styck
1 st inne

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Skyclave Relic (Zendikar Rising) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Greggo (1st), Greggo (1st), Gurgeh (1st), Rebellious (1st), DryBonesGG (1st), donhaggis (1st), 666killer666 (3st), Basti (1st), pellekuling (1st), Timo22 (3st), Dalaria (1st), Nixxan (1st), Nixxan (1st), Darkbraxen (1st), Crussedull (1st)

PÅ WANT

wil_24 (1st), Yenx (1st), Discus (5st)

Till salu

pellekuling 10 SEK (1st)
donhaggis 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Timo22 10 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
Nixxan 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
tobiasnordh 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Royal_Assassin 12 SEK (NM) (1st)
lauriv_ 12 SEK (eng) (1st)
Gurgeh 15 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
kingdiz 15 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
PartyFarmer 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Darkbraxen 15 SEK (EX) Foil! (1st)
Nixxan 15 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Crussedull 20 SEK (1st)
Rebellious 20 SEK (1st)
_Ezekiel_ 20 SEK (NM) Foil! (1st)
Basti 25 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (2st)

VILL KÖPA

Discus 2 SEK (5st)
wil_24 (1st)
Yenx (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Nytt år ny auktion,... (av Royal_Assassin) 11 SEK (BO: 12 SEK) (NM) (1st, 0 bud), 20 dagar kvar
- Missa inte detta, nu... (av kingdiz) 10 SEK (BO: 15 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 1 bud), 28 dagar kvar