Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33976 medlemmar 652 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Joraga Visionary Kazandu Nectarpot


Kazandu Mammoth // Kazandu Valley
Zendikar Rising, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Creature — Elephant // Land
Nuvarande oracletext:
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, Kazandu Mammoth gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
-------
Kazandu Valley enters the battlefield tapped.
Tap: Add G.
P/T: 3/3
Flavourtext:
"It doesn't obey me. It cooperates with me." —Triel, Kazandu tuskcaller
Illustration: Grzegorz Rutkowski
Kortspecifika regler
2020-09-25
In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered.

2020-09-25
A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.

2020-09-25
A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.

2020-09-25
Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.

2020-09-25
There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face.

2020-09-25
To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you’re playing and ignore the other face’s characteristics.

2020-09-25
If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land.

2020-09-25
If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect.

2020-09-25
The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined.

2020-09-25
A modal double-faced card can’t be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed.

2020-09-25
If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield.

2020-09-25
If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Kazandu Mammoth // Kazandu Valley är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Kazandu Mammoth // Kazandu Valley
Lekar med Kazandu Mammoth // Kazandu Valley

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Kazandu Mammoth // Kazandu Valley (Zendikar Rising)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
15:-/styck
5 st inne
Foil
27:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Kazandu Mammoth // Kazandu Valley (Zendikar Rising) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

duperhasse (1st), Rebellious (2st), Gurgeh (1st), Skogstrollet (1st), Boberth (1st), mindre (1st), queenen (1st), Discus (5st), 666killer666 (4st), Spetaelsk (1st), APGH (1st), Darkbraxen (1st), Crussedull (1st), danols (1st), soulmaster (1st)

PÅ WANT

puuvillaa (1st), belsebubben666 (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st), rocking (1st)

Till salu

Rayek 3 SEK (EX) (1st)
timespiral 4 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Gurgeh 4 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
danols 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
queenen 5 SEK (eng, NM) Blandat2022 (1st)
regul8or 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
_Ezekiel_ 5 SEK (NM) (2st)
Darkbraxen 5 SEK (EX) (1st)
APGH 8 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Basti 10 SEK (EX) (1st)
Rebellious 10 SEK (1st)
Crussedull 10 SEK (1st)
Bagerilukt 10 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
Elfling 10 SEK (eng, EX) (2st)
Spetaelsk 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 15 SEK (NM) (5st)
Rebellious 15 SEK (1st)
Elfling 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
duperhasse 19 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

puuvillaa(eng) (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- FEB, Massa skojiga k... (av timespiral) 2 SEK (BO: 4 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 6 dagar kvar
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 4 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, NM) (48st, 0 bud), 54 dagar kvar
 
  Phyrexia: All Will Be One