Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33749 medlemmar 677 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Nissa of Shadowed Boughs Orah, Skyclave Hierophant

Omnath, Locus of Creation
Zendikar Rising, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Elemental
Nuvarande oracletext:
When Omnath, Locus of Creation enters the battlefield, draw a card.
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 4 life if this is the first time this ability has resolved this turn. If it's the second time, add RGWU. If it's the third time, Omnath deals 4 damage to each opponent and each planeswalker you don't control.
P/T: 4/4
Illustration: Chris Rahn
Kortspecifika regler
2020-09-25
Omnath’s landfall ability has no effect each time beyond the third it resolves in a turn.

2020-09-25
Omnath’s landfall ability always uses the stack and players may respond to it. It isn’t a mana ability because the event that causes it to trigger isn’t a mana ability, even if it’s the second time the ability has resolved in a turn.

2020-09-25
In a Two-Headed Giant game, Omnath’s second ability causes the opposing team to lose 8 life the third time it resolves. Each other player’s planeswalkers—including your teammate’s—are dealt 4 damage.

2020-09-25
A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.

2020-09-25
A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.

2020-09-25
Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Bannad
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Omnath, Locus of Creation är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Omnath, Locus of Creation
Lekar med Omnath, Locus of Creation

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~24.78 tix tix (29 Sep '22)
 

Dominaria United!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Omnath, Locus of Creation (Zendikar Rising)

För stark? [23] av latsblaster 18:49, 6/11 -20
Senast svar av latsblaster , 14:05, 18/11 -20

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
212:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
480:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Omnath, Locus of Creation (Zendikar Rising) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Steken (1st), Khaz_Modan (1st), Archangel (1st), 666killer666 (1st), DryBonesGG (1st), Basti (1st), squidkid (2st), Kugelfang (1st), mindre (1st)

PÅ WANT

maddok1 (1st), ThE_J (1st), mage (1st), JAS (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st), Shagrat (1st), Scale (8st), MinO93 (1st), Ciridain (1st), Simbachu (4st)

Till salu

ara 150 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
BovinaSancta 150 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
kingdiz 195 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Bodhi 250 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

JAS(eng) (1st)
Simbachu(eng) (4st)
maddok1 (1st)
Shagrat (1st)
ThE_J(eng) (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Den smaskiga; här h... (av kingdiz) 150 SEK (BO: 195 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 26 dagar kvar