Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33986 medlemmar 690 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Needleverge Pathway // Pillarverge Pathway Throne of Makindi


Riverglide Pathway // Lavaglide Pathway
Zendikar Rising, Rare

MV: 0
Korttyp: Land // Land
Nuvarande oracletext:
Tap: Add U.
-------
Tap: Add R.
Flavourtext:
"The wind knows the way. Just let it carry you there." —Amandi, kitesail expert
Illustration: Kieran Yanner
Kortspecifika regler
2020-09-25
A modal double-faced card can’t be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed.

2020-09-25
If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield.

2020-09-25
There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face.

2020-09-25
To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you’re playing and ignore the other face’s characteristics.

2020-09-25
If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land.

2020-09-25
If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect.

2020-09-25
The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined.

2020-09-25
If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name.

2020-09-25
In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Riverglide Pathway // Lavaglide Pathway är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Riverglide Pathway // Lavaglide Pathway
Lekar med Riverglide Pathway // Lavaglide Pathway

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Phyrexia: All Will Be One

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Riverglide Pathway // Lavaglide Pathway (Zendikar Rising)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
98:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
217:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Riverglide Pathway // Lavaglide Pathway (Zendikar Rising) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

lime (4st), Steken (1st), ViktorAK (1st), 666killer666 (8st), Kugelfang (1st), Kugelfang (1st), Xollet (2st), mb1nonil (1st)

PÅ WANT

winona2k (2st), squidkid (2st), UmeLinkan (1st), Flodaboy (4st), Sanity (1st), Laggie (4st), ikaros (1st), DaveMasman (1st), ThE_J (1st), mindre (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st)

Till salu

mb1nonil 50 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Bhaalgor 50 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
ViktorAK 60 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Rodro 70 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Magicbutiken 75 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Hotan 75 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

ikaros (1st)
Flodaboy (4st)
DaveMasman (1st)
winona2k (2st)
UmeLinkan (1st)
ThE_J(eng) (1st)
mindre(eng) (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- RL, Duals, EDH Stapl... (av Mewgud) 70 SEK (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 19 dagar kvar
- Här var det staples (av Hotan) 66 SEK (BO: 75 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 38 dagar kvar
 
  Phyrexia: All Will Be One