Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering30890 medlemmar 833 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Braingeyser Control Magic

Clone
Revised, Uncommon

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Creature - Shapeshifter
Nuvarande oracletext:
You may have Clone enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature on the battlefield.
P/T: 0/0
Illustration: Julie Baroh
Kortspecifika regler
7/15/2007
If the chosen creature is copying something else (for example, if the chosen creature is another Clone), then your Clone enters the battlefield as whatever the chosen creature copied.

7/15/2007
If the chosen creature is a token, Clone copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put it onto the battlefield. Clone is not a token.

7/15/2007
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when Clone enters the battlefield. Any "as [this creature] enters the battlefield" or "[this creature] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the chosen creature will also work.

10/1/2009
If the chosen creature has Variable Colorless in its mana cost (such as Protean Hydra), X is considered to be zero.

7/1/2012
Clone copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing more (unless that creature is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn't copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on.

7/1/2012
If Clone somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature, Clone can't become a copy of that creature. You may choose only a creature that's already on the battlefield.

7/1/2012
You can choose not to copy anything. In that case, Clone enters the battlefield as a 0/0 Shapeshifter creature, and is probably put into the graveyard immediately.

7/1/2013
Clone's ability doesn't target the chosen creature.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Legal
93/94: Ej legal

Clone är Legal i dessa block: Onslaught


Regelfrågor om Clone
Lekar med Clone

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 
Timecode presenterar ett smakprov från sin have
Skaffa Guld-medlemskap för att ha chansen att visa upp dina kort här
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Clone (Revised)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
9:-/styck
2 st inne

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Clone (Revised) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Bagaren (2), Erschke (4), pinge (4), caitlin (9), LFC4E (1), Berzell (3), EyeBe (1), rillibaba (2), Danhor (6), Andine (3), Simba (2), Dean (1), prinsallan (6), BarthVader (3)

PÅ WANT

bredbite (1st), ljunggren84 (1st)

Till salu

rillibaba 2 SEK (EX) (2st)
Bagaren 5 SEK (eng, EX) (2st)
prinsallan 5 SEK (eng, FN) (7st)
Basti 8 SEK (GD) (2st)
prinsallan 9 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
EyeBe 10 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Dean 10 SEK (eng, GD) (1st)
prinsallan 16 SEK (ita, EX) (3st)

VILL KÖPA

bredbite 1 SEK (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (3)

- FOILS, INVENTIONS &a... (av Tzanek) 3 SEK (eng, GD) (2st, 0 bud), 7 dagar kvar
- Revised - blandade kort (av rillibaba) 3 SEK (EX) (2st, 1 bud), 14 dagar kvar
- Danskjävel säjer k... (av Basti) 4 SEK (BO: 8 SEK) (GD) (2st, 0 bud), 20 dagar kvar