Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34892 medlemmar 653 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Merciless Eviction Rhys the Redeemed

Alla utgåvor:

Progenitor Mimic
Double Masters, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 6
Korttyp: Creature — Shapeshifter
Nuvarande oracletext:
You may have Progenitor Mimic enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature on the battlefield, except it has "At the beginning of your upkeep, if this creature isn't a token, create a token that's a copy of this creature."
P/T: 0/0
Illustration: Daarken
Kortspecifika regler
2013-04-15
Progenitor Mimic copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing more (unless that creature is copying something else or is a token). It doesn't copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on.

2013-04-15
The original Progenitor Mimic will create tokens, but those token copies will not.

2013-04-15
If you choose to have Progenitor Mimic enter the battlefield as a copy of a creature, the triggered ability it gains will become part of its copiable values. For example, suppose Progenitor Mimic enters the battlefield as a copy of Runeclaw Bear, a 2/2 green Bear creature with mana cost {1}{G}. The resulting object is a 2/2 green Bear creature named Runeclaw Bear with mana cost {1}{G} and with “At the beginning of your upkeep, if this creature isn't a token, put a token onto the battlefield that's a copy of this creature.” If another Progenitor Mimic enters the battlefield as a copy of that creature, it will be a Runeclaw Bear with two instances of the triggered ability.

2013-04-15
If the chosen creature is a token, Progenitor Mimic copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put it onto the battlefield. Copying a token doesn't make Progenitor Mimic become a token.

2013-04-15
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when Progenitor Mimic enters the battlefield. Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen creature will also work.

2013-04-15
If the chosen creature has {X} in its mana cost (such as Protean Hydra), X is considered to be zero.

2013-04-15
If Progenitor Mimic somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature, it can't become a copy of that creature. You may choose only a creature that's already on the battlefield.

2013-04-15
You can choose not to copy anything. In that case, Progenitor Mimic enters the battlefield as a 0/0 Shapeshifter creature and is probably put into the graveyard immediately.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Progenitor Mimic är Legal i dessa block: Return to Ravnica


Regelfrågor om Progenitor Mimic
Lekar med Progenitor Mimic

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix tix (23 Apr '24)
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Progenitor Mimic (Double Masters)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
20:-/styck
2 st inne
Foil
38:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Progenitor Mimic (Double Masters) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

DryBonesGG (1st), Snake_84 (1st), Kugelfang (1st), Discus (2st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

Snake_84 8 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
kotodx 10 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Bagerilukt 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
OlliPettersson 13 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 15 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Kugelfang 20 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Outlaws of Thunder Junction