manakostnad: MV: 4
Double Masters, Rare
Korttyp: Creature — Giant Shaman
When Cragganwick Cremator enters the battlefield, discard a card at random. If you discard a creature card this way, Cragganwick Cremator deals damage equal to that card's power to target player or planeswalker.
Each night that his bowl fills, a village mourns.
Illustration: Jeremy Enecio
You target the player when the ability triggers. You won’t know which card is discarded until the ability resolves.
Cragganwick Cremator deals damage equal to the discarded creature’s power as it exists in the graveyard. (This can matter for certain creatures with variable power, such as Maro or Tarmogoyf.)
If you have no cards in hand when Cragganwick Cremator’s ability resolves, you don’t discard anything.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Cragganwick Cremator är Legal i dessa block: Lorwyn
Regelfrågor om Cragganwick Cremator
Lekar med Cragganwick Cremator