Double Masters, Rare
Tap: Add C.
2, Tap: Thespian's Stage becomes a copy of target land, except it has this ability.
Illustration: John Avon
The copy effect created by the last activated ability doesn't have a duration. It will last until Thespian's Stage leaves the battlefield or another copy effect overwrites it. The permanent will no longer have the first ability of Thespian's Stage.
A land's copiable values are those printed on it, as modified by other copy effects. Counters and other effects aren't copied. Notably, if you copy a land that is also a creature because of a temporary effect (such as Celestial Colonnade), Thespian's Stage will become just the “unanimated” land.
Thespian's Stage doesn't become untapped when it becomes a copy, even if the target land is untapped.
No enters-the-battlefield abilities of the land Thespian's Stage is copying will trigger. Thespian's Stage was already on the battlefield. Similarly, no “as this land enters the battlefield” or “this land enters the battlefield with” effects, such as that of Dark Depths, will apply.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Thespian's Stage är Legal i dessa block: Return to Ravnica
Regelfrågor om Thespian's Stage
Lekar med Thespian's Stage