Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33980 medlemmar 696 inloggade



Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Stormwing Entity Teferi, Master of Time (75)

Sublime Epiphany
Core Set 2021, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 6
Korttyp: Instant
Nuvarande oracletext:
Choose one or more --
o Counter target spell.
o Counter target activated or triggered ability.
o Return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand.
o Create a token that's a copy of target creature you control.
o Target player draws a card.
Illustration: Lindsey Look
Kortspecifika regler
You can't choose any one mode more than once.

If any of the targets become illegal, the remaining targets are affected as appropriate.

If you choose more than one mode, you perform the modes in the order specified. For example, if you choose to counter target spell, return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand, and have target player draw a card, that permanent will be on the battlefield while that spell is countered (and may modify, affect, or trigger on that event) but will not be on the battlefield while that player draws a card.

Sublime Epiphany's second mode counters only activated and triggered abilities already on the stack. It doesn't prevent abilities from being activated or from triggering later in the turn, and it has no effect on static abilities.

Activated abilities are written in the form "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keyword abilities (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts.

Triggered abilities use the word "when," "whenever," or "at." They're often written as "[Trigger condition], [effect]." Some keyword abilities (such as prowess) are triggered abilities and will have "when," "whenever," or "at" in their reminder text.

Abilities that create replacement effects, such as a permanent entering the battlefield tapped or with counters on it, can't be countered. Abilities that apply "as [this creature] enters the battlefield" are also replacement effects and can't be countered.

Sublime Epiphany's second mode can't counter an activated or triggered mana ability. An activated mana ability is one that adds mana to a player's mana pool as it resolves, doesn't have a target, and isn't a loyalty ability. A triggered mana ability is one that adds mana to a player's mana pool and triggers on an activated mana ability.

If you counter a delayed triggered ability that triggered at the beginning of the "next" occurrence of a specified step or phase, that ability won't trigger again the following time that phase or step occurs.

If you choose the third and fourth modes and target the same creature you control both times, you'll return it and then create a token that's a copy of it, using its copiable values as it last appeared on the battlefield. This is because the legality of targets is checked only as the spell begins to resolve, before any actions are performed.

The token copies exactly what is printed on the creature and nothing else (unless that creature is a token or is copying something else; see below). It doesn't copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and/or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on.

If the copied creature is itself a token, the token created by Sublime Epiphany copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created it.

If the copied creature is copying something else, the token enters the battlefield as whatever that creature is copying.

If the copied creature has Variable Colorless in its mana cost, X is 0.

Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any "As [this creature] enters the battlefield" or "[This creature] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the copied creature will also work.


Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Sublime Epiphany är inte legal i något block.

Regelfrågor om Sublime Epiphany
Lekar med Sublime Epiphany

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.07 tix tix (28 Jan '23)

prinsallan presenterar ett smakprov från sin have

Skaffa Guld-medlemskap för att ha chansen att visa upp dina kort här

2 Lightning Bolt 39:-

8 Counterspell (EX) 29:-

5 Counterspell (t.kin) 99:-

5 Counterspell (FN) 35:-

Grim Monolith (EX) 2799:-

Bayou (EX) 3500:-

2 Wrath of God (EX) 179:-

Mana Vault (EX) 419:-

Palinchron 799:-

4 Mystic Remora (EX, Signerad) 1996:-

6 Snow-Covered Island 9:-

4 Powerleech (EX) 999:-

2 Plateau (EX) 2800:-

Scrubland (EX) 2999:-

Concordant Crossroads (ita) 1499:-

8 Erhnam Djinn (Foil) 20:-

7 Erhnam Djinn (EX) 25:-

6 Erhnam Djinn (t.kin) 18:-

8 Erhnam Djinn (EX) 25:-

8 Rishadan Port (Signerad) 596:-

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!

Anslagstavla för Sublime Epiphany (Core Set 2021)

- tomt -



Ej i lager

Ej i lager!


Lägg till st Sublime Epiphany (Core Set 2021) till min


toste (1st), Shagrat (1st), Greggo (2st), Knasxfanstygemooorg (1st), Bedic (1st), vampiric_ninja (1st), EyeBe (1st), Binkabi (3st), APGH (1st), lime (1st), 666killer666 (1st), Joda (1st), Discus (2st), squidkid (1st)


donhaggis (1st), Beneficium (1st), Tvox (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st), Almersh (1st), Simbachu (1st)

Till salu

APGH 24 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
EyeBe 25 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Ekiz 28 SEK (EX) (1st)
STENOR 30 SEK (2st)
belsebubben666 35 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 45 SEK (sp, NM) (1st)
Discus 45 SEK (eng, EX) R (1st)
Reamer 57 SEK (EX) Foil! (1st)


Simbachu (1st)
donhaggis Foil! (1st)
Tvox(eng) (1st)
Info om listorna


- Blandad auktion. ALL... (av Ekiz) 3 SEK (BO: 28 SEK) (EX) (1st, 1 bud), 10 dagar kvar
  Phyrexia: All Will Be One