Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32480 medlemmar 749 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Teferi, Master of Time (277) Teferi's Ageless Insight

Teferi, Timeless Voyager
Core Set 2021

manakostnad: CMC: 6
Korttyp: Legendary Planeswalker -- Teferi
Nuvarande oracletext:
+1: Draw a card.
-3: Put target creature on top of its owner's library.
-8: Each creature target opponent controls phases out. Until the end of your next turn, they can't phase in. (Treat them and anything attached to them as though they don't exist.)
Illustration: Jake Murray
Kortspecifika regler
6/23/2020
Normally, phased-out permanents phase in during their controller's untap step. Teferi's last ability causes the phased-out permanents to not phase in until the duration has expired; they'll phase in during their controller's next untap step after your next turn.

6/23/2020
While a permanent is phased out, it's treated as though it doesn't exist. It can't be the target of spells or abilities, its static abilities have no effect on the game, its triggered abilities can't trigger, it can't attack or block, and so on.

6/23/2020
An attacking creature that phases out is removed from combat.

6/23/2020
Phasing out doesn't cause any "leaves the battlefield" abilities to trigger. Similarly, phasing in won't cause any "enters the battlefield" abilities to trigger.

6/23/2020
Any one-shot effects that are waiting "until [this] leaves the battlefield," such as that of Kitesail Freebooter, won't happen when a permanent phases out.

6/23/2020
Any continuous effects with a "for as long as" duration such as that of Awakener Druid ignore phased-out objects. Any such effects will expire if their conditions are no longer met after ignoring the phased-out objects.

6/23/2020
Each Aura and Equipment attached to a permanent that's phasing out also phases out. They will phase in with that permanent and still be attached to it. Similarly, permanents that phase out with counters phase in with those counters.

6/23/2020
Choices made for permanents as they entered the battlefield are remembered when they phase in.

6/23/2020
Any creatures that phase in during their controller's untap step will be able to attack and pay a cost of Tap during that turn.

6/23/2020
If an opponent gains control of your creature and it phases out and the duration of the control-change effect expires before it phases in, that permanent phases in under your control as that opponent's appropriate untap step begins. If they leave the game before that untap step, it phases in as the next untap step begins after that turn would have begun.

6/23/2020
In a multiplayer game, if you leave the game after Teferi's last ability resolves but before your next turn ends, its effect lasts until your next turn would have begun. It neither expires immediately nor lasts indefinitely.



Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Restricted
Historic: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Teferi, Timeless Voyager är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Teferi, Timeless Voyager
Lekar med Teferi, Timeless Voyager

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.71 tix tix (26 Sep '20)
 
XantoM presenterar ett smakprov från sin guldvippade auktion
93/94, Revised Duals, Unlimited, Legacy, Vintage, EDH, Samlingsobjekt
28 dagar kvar
Skaffa VIP Guld till din auktion för att få chansen att visa upp din auktion här
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Teferi, Timeless Voyager

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Teferi, Timeless Voyager till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Discus (4st), olofbrandt (1st)

PÅ WANT

Elfling (2st), Suzolid (1st), StiMag (1st)

Till salu

olofbrandt 49 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 50 SEK (NM) Foil! (4st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Zendikar Rising!