Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33749 medlemmar 678 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Inspired Ultimatum Jubilant Skybonder

Jegantha, the Wellspring
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 5
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Elemental Elk
Nuvarande oracletext:
Companion — No card in your starting deck has more than one of the same mana symbol in its mana cost. (If this card is your chosen companion, you may put it into your hand from outside the game for 3 any time you could cast a sorcery.)
Tap: Add WUBRG. This mana can't be spent to pay generic mana costs.
P/T: 5/5
Illustration: Chris Rahn
Kortspecifika regler
2020-06-01
Once you put your companion into your hand, it behaves like any other card you’ve brought into the game. For example, if it’s countered or destroyed, it’s put into your graveyard, remaining in the game.

2020-06-01
Wizards of the Coast has issued functional errata for the Companion mechanic. Instead of casting companions from outside the game: Once per game, any time you could cast a sorcery (during your main phase when the stack is empty), you can pay {3} to put your companion from your sideboard into your hand. This is a special action, not an activated ability. It happens immediately and can’t be responded to. It can’t be countered or stopped by cards like Phyrexian Revoker. For more information please see https://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/news/june-1-2020-banned-and-restricted-announcement

2020-04-17
Your companion begins the game outside the game. In tournament play, this means your sideboard. In casual play, it’s simply a card you own that’s not in your starting deck.

2020-04-17
Before shuffling your deck to become your library, you may reveal one card from outside the game to be your companion if your starting deck meets the requirements of the companion ability. You can’t reveal more than one. It remains revealed outside the game as the game begins.

2020-04-17
The requirements of the companion ability apply only to your starting deck. They do not apply to your sideboard.

2020-04-17
Jegantha’s companion ability compares the exact symbols in the mana costs of cards in your deck. If any one card has the same symbol twice, such as {X}{X}{R} or , the companion condition isn’t satisfied.

2020-04-17
The companion’s other abilities apply only if the creature is on the battlefield. They have no effect while the companion is outside the game.

2020-04-17
The companion ability has no effect if the card is in your starting deck and creates no restriction on putting a card with a companion ability into your starting deck. For example, Zirda may be in your starting deck even if your other permanent cards don’t all have activated abilities.

2020-04-17
You may have one companion in the Commander variant. Your deck, including your commander, must meet its companion requirement. Your companion is not one of your one hundred cards.

2020-04-17
If more than one player wishes to reveal a companion, the starting player does so first, and players proceed in turn order. Once a player has chosen not to reveal a companion, that player can’t change their mind.

2020-04-17
A generic mana cost is usually represented by numeric mana symbols ({1}, {2}, and so on) and also {X}. It is any cost requiring mana where that cost isn’t {C}, {W}, {U}, {B}, {R}, or {G}.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Jegantha, the Wellspring är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Jegantha, the Wellspring
Lekar med Jegantha, the Wellspring

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~1.97 tix tix (29 Sep '22)
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Jegantha, the Wellspring (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths)

Existentiell Konversation under sen rismiddag [9] av latsblaster 13:43, 5/10 -20
Senast svar av latsblaster , 07:29, 14/10 -20

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
28:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
56:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Jegantha, the Wellspring (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

666killer666 (2st), mrHayd (1st), mindre (1st), Bellmyr89 (1st), Binkabi (8st), Greggo (1st), Fondue (1st), Rodro (2st), el_fisty (1st), Isanion (1st), pinge (1st), squidkid (2st), Discus (4st), Shagrat (1st), lime (1st), Nixxan (1st)

PÅ WANT

Juicedq (2st), Everdemon (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st), Felixander (1st), Zargnar (1st), Jimmey (1st)

Till salu

Deoxiribos 9 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Fondue 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
mrHayd 12 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
desil 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
IHAVESPOK3N 16 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
tobgoblin 25 SEK (eng) (2st)
Discus 30 SEK (NM) (4st)
Nixxan 40 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Zargnar(eng) (1st)
Felixander(eng, NM) (1st)
Jimmey (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Planeswalkers och st... (av desil) 14 SEK (BO: 15 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 17 dagar kvar