Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33666 medlemmar 685 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Whirlwind of Thought Yorion, Sky Nomad

Winota, Joiner of Forces
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Human Warrior
Nuvarande oracletext:
Whenever a non-Human creature you control attacks, look at the top six cards of your library. You may put a Human creature card from among them onto the battlefield tapped and attacking. It gains indestructible until end of turn. Put the rest of the cards on the bottom of your library in a random order.
P/T: 4/4
Illustration: Magali Villeneuve
Kortspecifika regler
2020-04-17
If more than one non-Human creature you control attacks, Winota’s ability triggers separately for each of them. For example, if three non-Human creatures attack, you won’t look at the top eighteen cards of your library at once; you’ll look at six, finish resolving the ability, and then repeat the process twice more as the other instances of the ability resolve.

2020-04-17
You choose which player or planeswalker the Human is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that the non-Human creature is attacking.

2020-04-17
Although the Human is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking.

2020-04-17
Any effects that say that the Human can’t attack (such as that of Propaganda, or if you get a Human with defender) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won’t stop the Human you find from entering the battlefield attacking.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: BANNAD
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: BANNAD
Historic: BANNAD
Brawl: BANNAD
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Winota, Joiner of Forces är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Winota, Joiner of Forces
Lekar med Winota, Joiner of Forces

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.43 tix tix (11 Aug '22)
 

timespiral presenterar ett smakprov från sin guldvippade auktion AUG, Massa skojiga kort som vill hitta nytt hem. Kika in och köp det du behöver. BO finns på allt!

Skaffa VIP Guld till din auktion för att få chansen att visa upp din auktion här

Lightning Bolt 40:- Buyout: 47:-

Lightning Bolt 227:- Buyout: 246:-

Lightning Bolt 39:- Buyout: 46:-

Lightning Bolt 220:- Buyout: 245:-

Lightning Bolt 39:- Buyout: 45:-

Lightning Bolt 220:- Buyout: 240:-

Lightning Bolt (EX) 225:- Buyout: 244:-

Lightning Bolt 40:- Buyout: 48:-

Chalice of the Void 425:- Buyout: 444:-

Chalice of the Void 425:- Buyout: 445:-

Sol Ring 15:- Buyout: 19:-

Sol Ring (EX) 15:- Buyout: 20:-

Sol Ring 795:- Buyout: 899:-

Sol Ring 15:- Buyout: 20:-

Tolarian Academy 1000:- Buyout: 1195:-

Mind Stone 4:- Buyout: 8:-

Savannah Lions (EX) 70:- Buyout: 75:-

Savannah Lions 3:- Buyout: 4:-

Savannah Lions (FN) 65:- Buyout: 70:-

Savannah Lions 3:- Buyout: 4:-

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Winota, Joiner of Forces (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
116:-/styck
3 st inne
Foil
259:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Winota, Joiner of Forces (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Timo22 (2st), 666killer666 (1st), 666killer666 (2st), Binkabi (1st), Kenikki (1st)

PÅ WANT

Till salu

Timo22 60 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
TTA 65 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
richirichard 66 SEK (eng, NM) (7st)
kingdiz 75 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Bagerilukt 90 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Ameste 100 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
skåne_Hampus 110 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Den stora auktionen ... (av kingdiz) 55 SEK (BO: 75 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 0 bud), 13 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!