manakostnad: CMC: 1
Commander 2020, Rare
Korttyp: Creature -- Goat Hydra
Capricopian enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it.
2: Put a +1/+1 counter on Capricopian, then you may reselect which player Capricopian is attacking. Only the player Capricopian is attacking may activate this ability and only during the declare attackers step. (It can't attack its controller.)
Illustration: Nicholas Gregory
Reselecting which player a creature is attacking ignores all requirements, restrictions, and costs associated with attacking.
Reselecting which player a creature is attacking doesn't cause "whenever this creature attacks" abilities to trigger.
If you reselect which player an attacking creature is attacking, that creature is still considered to have attacked the player as declared, but it is now attacking the new player.
The player Capricopian is attacking can't reselect it to attack a planeswalker instead. If Capricopian is attacking a planeswalker, no player may activate its last ability.
The player Capricopian becomes attacking may activate its ability, perhaps sending Capricopian right back towards its original destination.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Capricopian är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Capricopian
Lekar med Capricopian