Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33749 medlemmar 675 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Nikara, Lair Scavenger Cazur, Ruthless Stalker

Brallin, Skyshark Rider
Commander 2020, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Human Shaman
Nuvarande oracletext:
Partner with Shabraz, the Skyshark (When this creature enters the battlefield, target player may put Shabraz into their hand from their library, then shuffle.)
Whenever you discard a card, put a +1/+1 counter on Brallin, Skyshark Rider and it deals 1 damage to each opponent.
R: Target Shark gains trample until end of turn.
P/T: 3/3
Illustration: Paul Scott Canavan
Kortspecifika regler
2020-04-17
If you discard a card as a cost to cast a spell or activate an ability, Brallin’s middle ability resolves before that spell or ability but after you’ve chosen targets for it. If you discard a card while a spell or ability is resolving, that spell or ability finishes resolving before Brallin’s triggered ability does.’

2020-04-17
Brallin’s middle ability gives it only one +1/+1 counter each time it resolves, no matter how many opponents are dealt damage.

2020-04-17
Brallin’s middle ability deals 1 damage to each opponent even if you can’t put a +1/+1 counter on Brallin, most likely because Brallin has left the battlefield.

2020-04-17
“Partner with [name]” represents two abilities. The first is a triggered ability: “When this permanent enters the battlefield, target player may search their library for a card named [name], reveal it, put it into their hand, then shuffle their library.”

2020-04-17
Note that the target player searches their library (which may be affected by effects such as that of Stranglehold) and that the card they find is revealed, even though these words aren’t included in the ability’s reminder text.

2020-04-17
The second ability represented by the “partner with [name]” keyword modifies the rules for deck construction in the Commander variant and has no function outside of that variant. If a legendary creature card with “partner with [name]” is designated as your commander, the named legendary creature card can also be designated as your commander.

2020-04-17
If your Commander deck has two commanders, you can only include cards whose own color identities are also found in your commanders’ combined color identities. If Haldan and Pako are your commanders, your deck may contain cards with blue, red, and/or green in their color identity, but not cards with white or black.

2020-04-17
Both commanders start in the command zone, and the remaining 98 cards of your deck are shuffled to become your library.

2020-04-17
A creature with a “partner with” ability can’t partner with any creature other than its designated partner. Losing a partner ability during the game doesn’t cause either to cease to be your commander.

2020-04-17
Once the game begins, your two commanders are tracked separately. If you cast one, you won’t have to pay an additional {2} the first time you cast the other. A player loses the game after having been dealt 21 damage from one of them, not from both of them combined. Command Beacon’s effect puts one into your hand from the command zone, not both.

2020-04-17
The triggered ability of the “partner with” keyword still triggers in a Commander game. If your other commander has somehow ended up in your library, you can find it. You can also target another player who might have that card in their library.

2020-04-17
If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn.

2020-04-17
Shabraz’s middle ability has you gain 1 life even if you can’t put a +1/+1 counter on Shabraz, most likely because Shabraz has left the battlefield.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Brallin, Skyshark Rider är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Brallin, Skyshark Rider
Lekar med Brallin, Skyshark Rider

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~1.22 tix tix (26 Sep '22)
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Brallin, Skyshark Rider (Commander 2020)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
29:-/styck
4 st inne
Foil
59:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Brallin, Skyshark Rider (Commander 2020) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

kaptenfogskum (1st), psykopatmullvad (1st), carlpandersson (1st), EyeBe (1st), queenen (2st), Discus (4st), belsebubben666 (1st), HerrLennebo (1st), Beneficium (1st), Hingzte (1st), Skogstrollet (1st)

PÅ WANT

fillupsi (1st)

Till salu

kaptenfogskum 4 SEK (eng) (1st)
desil 5 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (2st)
psykopatmullvad 5 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! (1st)
Beneficium 5 SEK (NM) Foil! (1st)
Hotan 8 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
JonasN 9 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
HerrLennebo 10 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
JonasN 10 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! Öppnad av butik. (5st)
JonasN 10 SEK (eng, NM) Öppnad av butik. (6st)
EyeBe 10 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Discus 15 SEK (NM) Foil! (4st)
MosaicDryhop 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Spetaelsk 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
queenen 15 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! Axefestis (2st)
Bagerilukt 15 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Mogunda 17 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! (1st)
Frashannes 19 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (2st)
Frashannes 19 SEK (eng, NM) cEDH (1st)

VILL KÖPA

fillupsi (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (5)

- Goa kort till Comman... (av Mogunda) 12 SEK (BO: 17 SEK) (eng, EX) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 22 dagar kvar
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 9 SEK (BO: 10 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (5st, 0 bud), 62 dagar kvar
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 8 SEK (BO: 9 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 62 dagar kvar
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 9 SEK (BO: 10 SEK) (eng, NM) (6st, 0 bud), 62 dagar kvar
- Höst- och julauktion (av Hotan) 7 SEK (BO: 8 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 103 dagar kvar