Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32272 medlemmar 743 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Putrefy Shabraz, the Skyshark

Rashmi, Eternities Crafter
Commander 2020, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Creature -- Elf Druid
Nuvarande oracletext:
Whenever you cast your first spell each turn, reveal the top card of your library. You may cast it without paying its mana cost if it's a spell with lesser converted mana cost. If you don't cast it, put it into your hand.
P/T: 2/3
Illustration: Magali Villeneuve
Kortspecifika regler
9/20/2016
If the revealed card is a land card, you put it into your hand.

9/20/2016
Rashmi's ability triggers when you cast your first spell each turn, not just on your turn.

9/20/2016
Rashmi has to be on the battlefield at the moment you cast your first spell. If that spell is Rashmi itself, Rashmi's ability can't trigger. If that spell causes Rashmi to leave the battlefield as an additional cost to cast it, Rashmi's ability can't trigger.

9/20/2016
Rashmi's ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. If you cast a spell using the ability, it will also resolve before the initial spell.

9/20/2016
For spells with Variable Colorless in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell's converted mana cost. For cards in your library with Variable Colorless in their mana costs, X is considered to be 0.

9/20/2016
If Rashmi's ability resolves and the spell that caused it to trigger has been countered, use that spell's converted mana cost as it last existed on the stack to determine whether or not you may cast the top card of your library.

9/20/2016
If you cast the top card of your library, you do so as part of the resolution of Rashmi's ability. You can't wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing permissions based on the card's type are ignored, but other restrictions (such as "Cast [this card] only during combat") are not.

9/20/2016
If you cast a card "without paying its mana cost," you can't choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as emerge costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Cathartic Reunion, those must be paid to cast the card.

9/20/2016
If the card has Variable Colorless in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Rashmi, Eternities Crafter är Legal i dessa block: Kaladesh


Regelfrågor om Rashmi, Eternities Crafter
Lekar med Rashmi, Eternities Crafter

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Preorder Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Rashmi, Eternities Crafter (Commander 2020)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Rashmi, Eternities Crafter (Commander 2020) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

carlpandersson (1st), Bahoola (1st), Klizzer (1st), Discus (3st), Roevhalt (1st)

PÅ WANT

tbone (1st), Novead (1st)

Till salu

Roevhalt 9 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
JonasN 11 SEK (eng, NM) Öppnad av butik. (5st)
Klizzer 15 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Discus 15 SEK (NM) (3st)
Drago 15 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 10 SEK (BO: 11 SEK) (eng, NM) (5st, 0 bud), 13 dagar kvar
- Månadsauktion #34 (av Drago) 12 SEK (BO: 15 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 15 dagar kvar
 
  Preorder Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths!