Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32705 medlemmar 729 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Kaheera, the Orphanguard Kinnan, Bonder Prodigy

Keruga, the Macrosage
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 5
Korttyp: Legendary Creature -- Dinosaur Hippo
Nuvarande oracletext:
Companion -- Your starting deck contains only cards with converted mana cost 3 or greater and land cards. (If this card is your chosen companion, you may put it into your hand from outside the game for 3 any time you could cast a sorcery.)
When Keruga, the Macrosage enters the battlefield, draw a card for each other permanent you control with converted mana cost 3 or greater.
P/T: 5/4
Illustration: Dan Scott
Kortspecifika regler
6/1/2020
If you reveal a companion outside the game, for as long as it remains there, you may pay 3 any time you could cast a sorcery (that is, you have priority during your main phase and the stack is empty). Once you do, you put it into your hand and behaves like any other card you've brought into the game. For example, if it's discard, countered, or destroyed, it's put into your graveyard, remaining in the game. This is a change from previous rules.

6/1/2020
Paying 3 to put your companion into your hand is a special action. It doesn't use the stack and players can't respond to it. Once you take this action, you may cast that card if it's legal to do so before any other player can take actions.

4/17/2020
If a card in a player's deck or a permanent on the battlefield has Variable Colorless in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

4/17/2020
The converted mana cost of a token that isn't a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object.

4/17/2020
Your companion begins the game outside the game. In tournament play, this means your sideboard. In casual play, it's simply a card you own that's not in your starting deck.

4/17/2020
Before shuffling your deck to become your library, you may reveal one card from outside the game to be your companion if your starting deck meets the requirements of the companion ability. You can't reveal more than one. It remains revealed outside the game as the game begins.

4/17/2020
The requirements of the companion ability apply only to your starting deck. They do not apply to your sideboard.

4/17/2020
If more than one player wishes to reveal a companion, the starting player does so first, and players proceed in turn order. Once a player has chosen not to reveal a companion, that player can't change their mind.

4/17/2020
If you reveal a companion outside the game, for as long as it remains there, you may pay 3 any time you could cast a sorcery (that is, you have priority during your main phase and the stack is empty). Once you do, you put it into your hand and behaves like any other card you've brought into the game. For example, if it's discard, countered, or destroyed, it's put into your graveyard, remaining in the game. This is a change from previous rules.

4/17/2020
Paying 3 to put your companion into your hand is a special action. It doesn't use the stack and players can't respond to it. Once you take this action, you may cast that card if it's legal to do so before any other player can take actions.

4/17/2020
The companion's other abilities apply only if the creature is on the battlefield. They have no effect while the companion is outside the game.

4/17/2020
The companion ability has no effect if the card is in your starting deck and creates no restriction on putting a card with a companion ability into your starting deck. For example, Zirda may be in your starting deck even if your other permanent cards don't all have activated abilities.

4/17/2020
You may have one companion in the Commander variant. Your deck, including your commander, must meet its companion requirement. Your companion is not one of your one hundred cards.



Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Restricted
Historic: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Keruga, the Macrosage är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Keruga, the Macrosage
Lekar med Keruga, the Macrosage

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix tix (25 Jan '21)
 
paladiamors presenterar ett smakprov från sin guldvippade auktion
DUALS, ZEN, IKO, M2021 m.m m.m fylls på hela tiden HÅLL KOLL :D
4 dagar kvar
Skaffa VIP Guld till din auktion för att få chansen att visa upp din auktion här
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Keruga, the Macrosage (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
13:-/styck
6 st inne
Foil
22:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Keruga, the Macrosage (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Mällroth (4st), JhovalKing (1st), JhovalKing (1st), olofbrandt (1st), Shagrat (1st), duperhasse (2st), Danne77 (1st), Borealis (1st), DjUffe (2st), Discus (4st), Jerakin (2st), Olorin (1st)

PÅ WANT

Steelrose (3st), Elfling (1st)

Till salu

paladiamors 4 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
JonasN 5 SEK (eng, NM) Öppnad av butik. (5st)
sapit 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
timespiral 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
paladiamors 5 SEK (NM) (2st)
Borraren 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Jerakin 5 SEK (2st)
Zeus 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
paladiamors 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Mällroth 5 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
STENOR 6 SEK (1st)
duperhasse 7 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
duperhasse 9 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Bagerilukt 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 10 SEK (NM) (4st)
Peter79 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
WargGruvan 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
JhovalKing 15 SEK (NM) (1st)
Hotan 18 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! S1 (1st)
Bagerilukt 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Riggedlands 20 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! BP3 (1st)
olofbrandt 20 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
JonasN 23 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! Öppnad av butik. (2st)
DjUffe 30 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
uchibushi 30 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
JhovalKing 50 SEK (NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (10)

- Nytt år nya kort, n... (av timespiral) 3 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 2 dagar kvar
- Alpha - Revised! Old... (av sapit) 4 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 3 dagar kvar
- Blandat nya och äldre (av Borraren) 4 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 4 dagar kvar
- Säljer bort blandad... (av Zeus) 4 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 4 dagar kvar
- DUALS, ZEN, IKO, M20... (av paladiamors) 3 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (NM) (5st, 1 bud), 4 dagar kvar
- BO på allt - 3000 k... (av Hotan) 17 SEK (BO: 18 SEK) (eng, EX) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 14 dagar kvar
- Nytt år? Ny auktion... (av Riggedlands) 15 SEK (BO: 20 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 14 dagar kvar
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 4 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, NM) (5st, 0 bud), 30 dagar kvar
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 22 SEK (BO: 23 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (2st, 0 bud), 30 dagar kvar
- ALLT från 1kr: Stan... (av kingdiz) 1 SEK (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 31 dagar kvar
 
  Kaldheim!