Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33986 medlemmar 692 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Thassa's Intervention Thirst for Meaning

Thassa's Oracle
Theros: Beyond Death, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttyp: Creature -- Merfolk Wizard
Nuvarande oracletext:
When Thassa's Oracle enters the battlefield, look at the top X cards of your library, where X is your devotion to blue. Put up to one of them on top of your library and the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. If X is greater than or equal to the number of cards in your library, you win the game. (Each U in the mana costs of permanents you control counts toward your devotion to blue.)
P/T: 1/3
Illustration: Jesper Ejsing
Kortspecifika regler
1/24/2020
If your devotion to blue is zero at the time the triggered ability of Thassa's Oracle resolves, you don't look at or move any cards in your library. If you have no cards in your library, you win the game.

1/24/2020
Colorless and generic mana symbols (Colorless, 0, 1, 2, Variable Colorless, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don't count toward your devotion to any color.

1/24/2020
Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don't count toward your devotion to any color.

1/24/2020
Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).

1/24/2020
If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it's still on the battlefield at that time.

1/24/2020
If you put an Aura on an opponent's permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion.



Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Bannad
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Thassa's Oracle är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Thassa's Oracle
Lekar med Thassa's Oracle

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~1.17 tix tix (05 Feb '23)
 

Phyrexia: All Will Be One

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Thassa's Oracle (Theros: Beyond Death)

Helt bananas i EDH [5] av JonasHob 22:48, 11/1 -20
Senast svar av mindtrix , 14:08, 31/1 -20

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
103:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
229:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Thassa's Oracle (Theros: Beyond Death) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Fondue (1st), lime (4st), Steken (1st), Delthar2 (4st), DryBonesGG (2st), pattethedude (1st), Skogstrollet (1st), Simbane (3st), 666killer666 (1st), Kugelfang (1st), Shagrat (4st), Greggo (1st), mindre (1st), pinge (1st), vampiric_ninja (1st), Khaz_Modan (1st)

PÅ WANT

joedynamite (1st), allek (1st), belsebubben666 (1st), MrMurly (2st), ikaros (1st), wallawallo (1st), ThE_J (1st), Turbo (1st), Brightside (1st), hattper (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st), egget (1st), Petardrush (1st), Almersh (1st)

Till salu

potatis 80 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Shagrat 100 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Kugelfang 130 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
alexhult 160 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

MrMurly 80 SEK (2st)
egget (1st)
allek (1st)
ThE_J(eng) (1st)
joedynamite (1st)
ikaros (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- från 2004 till NU. ... (av alexhult) 157 SEK (BO: 160 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 5 dagar kvar
 
  Phyrexia: All Will Be One