Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32371 medlemmar 691 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Grasping Giant Heliod's Intervention

Heliod, Sun-Crowned
Theros: Beyond Death, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 3
Korttyp: Legendary Enchantment Creature -- God
Nuvarande oracletext:
Indestructible
As long as your devotion to white is less than five, Heliod isn't a creature.
Whenever you gain life, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature or enchantment you control.
1W: Another target creature gains lifelink until end of turn.
P/T: 5/5
Illustration: Lius Lasahido
Kortspecifika regler
1/24/2020
Heliod's triggered ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it's 1 life from Daxos, Blessed by the Sun or 3 life from Cling to Dust. If you gain an amount of life "for each" of something or "equal to the number" of something, that life is gained as one event and Heliod's ability triggers only once.

1/24/2020
If a creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time that you gain life, it can't receive a counter from Heliod's ability in time to save it.

1/24/2020
Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Heliod's ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once.

1/24/2020
Heliod can be the target of its own triggered ability.

1/24/2020
A noncreature enchantment with a +1/+1 counter on it will be unaffected by that counter until it becomes a creature, at which time it will get +1/+1 for that counter.

1/24/2020
Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.

1/24/2020
In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won't cause the ability to trigger, even though it caused your team's life total to increase.

1/24/2020
Colorless and generic mana symbols (Colorless, 0, 1, 2, Variable Colorless, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don't count toward your devotion to any color.

1/24/2020
Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don't count toward your devotion to any color.

1/24/2020
Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).

1/24/2020
If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it's still on the battlefield at that time.

1/24/2020
If you put an Aura on an opponent's permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion.

1/24/2020
The type-changing ability that can make a God not be a creature functions only on the battlefield. It's always a creature card in other zones, regardless of your devotion to its color. It's always a creature spell while it's on the stack.

1/24/2020
As a God enters the battlefield, your devotion to its color will determine whether any replacement effects that affect creatures entering the battlefield apply to that God. Because replacement effects are considered before the God is on the battlefield, the mana symbols in its mana cost won't be counted when determining this.

1/24/2020
When a God enters the battlefield, your devotion to its color (including the mana symbols in the mana cost of the God itself) will determine if a creature entered the battlefield or not for abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield.

1/24/2020
If a God stops being a creature, it loses the type creature and the creature type God. It continues to be a legendary enchantment.

1/24/2020
The abilities of Gods function as long as they're on the battlefield, regardless of whether they're creatures.

1/24/2020
If a God is attacking or blocking and it stops being a creature, it will be removed from combat. It won't rejoin combat if it resumes being a creature later during that combat.

1/24/2020
Counters put on a God remain on it while it's not a creature, even if they have no effect.

1/24/2020
If an effect causes a God to lose all abilities, its ability that causes it to stop being a creature still applies if appropriate.



Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Restricted
Historic: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Heliod, Sun-Crowned är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Heliod, Sun-Crowned
Lekar med Heliod, Sun-Crowned

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~4.51 tix (13 Aug '20)
 
sveby presenterar ett smakprov från sin have
Skaffa Guld-medlemskap för att ha chansen att visa upp dina kort här
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Heliod, Sun-Crowned (Theros: Beyond Death)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
242:-/styck
1 st inne
Foil
549:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Heliod, Sun-Crowned (Theros: Beyond Death) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

grahnen (1st), Khaz_Modan (1st), Discus (3st), DjUffe (1st), Fehulu (1st)

PÅ WANT

ikaros (1st), jkwestin (1st), JokkBardryck (1st), Boberth (1st), Almersh (1st), Tajgoren (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st), puKKa (1st), Centerfredrik (4st), Necross (1st), Gikkman (1st)

Till salu

Naikiizz 160 SEK (1st)
_Ezekiel_ 170 SEK (1st)
grahnen 180 SEK (1st)
ThePofKing 180 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
DjUffe 200 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 200 SEK (NM) (3st)
Neiwa 250 SEK (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Preorder Core Set 2021!