Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32680 medlemmar 719 inloggade



Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Pharika's Libation Rage-Scarred Berserker

Pharika's Spawn
Theros: Beyond Death, Uncommon

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Creature -- Gorgon
Nuvarande oracletext:
Escape--5B, Exile three other cards from your graveyard. (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its escape cost.)
Pharika's Spawn escapes with two +1/+1 counters on it. When it enters the battlefield this way, each opponent sacrifices a non-Gorgon creature.
P/T: 3/4
Illustration: Vincent Proce
Kortspecifika regler
As the triggered ability resolves, first the next opponent in turn order (or, if it's an opponent's turn, the opponent whose turn it is) chooses a creature they control, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time.

Escape's permission doesn't change when you may cast the spell from your graveyard.

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying (such as an escape cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was and no matter whether an alternative cost was paid.

After an escaped spell resolves, it returns to its owner's graveyard if it's not a permanent spell. If it is a permanent spell, it enters the battlefield and will return to its owner's graveyard if it dies later. Perhaps it will escape again--good underworld security is so hard to come by these days.

If a card has multiple abilities giving you permission to cast it, such as two escape abilities or an escape ability and a flashback ability, you choose which one to apply. The others have no effect.

If you cast a spell with its escape permission, you can't choose to apply any other alternative costs or to cast it without paying its mana cost. If it has any additional costs, you must pay those.

If a card with escape is put into your graveyard during your turn, you'll be able to cast it right away if it's legal to do so, before an opponent can take any actions.

Once you begin casting a spell with escape, it immediately moves to the stack. Players can't take any other actions until you're done casting the spell.

Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Restricted
Historic: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Pharika's Spawn är inte legal i något block.

Regelfrågor om Pharika's Spawn
Lekar med Pharika's Spawn

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix tix (14 Jan '21)

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!

Anslagstavla för Pharika's Spawn

- tomt -



15 st inne
Ej i lager!


Lägg till st Pharika's Spawn till min


666killer666 (6st), Mewgud (2st), duperhasse (1st), CH (2st), Steken (4st), Greggo (3st), Discus (4st), AlxSamuelsson (2st), EvilEmil (2st)


Archangel (1st)

Till salu

lauriv_ 1 SEK (eng) (2st)
Likage3 1 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
EyeBe 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
mudrunner 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
STENOR 2 SEK (1st)
Imerion 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Metalfluffster 2 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
AlxSamuelsson 2 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
duperhasse 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Bagerilukt 2 SEK (eng) (1st)
Likage3 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
MaxHoven 3 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Knasxfanstygemooorg 3 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
tompaguden 3 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
Discus 3 SEK (NM) (4st)
_Ezekiel_ 3 SEK (NM) (5st)
EvilEmil 3 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
STENOR 5 SEK Foil! (1st)
Kemisten 5 SEK (NM) Foil! (1st)
Sabbadeus 5 SEK (NM) (1st)
tompaguden 6 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (2st)
troligt 8 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (3st)
uchibushi 15 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)


- Ingen -
Info om listorna


- Startbud 1 kr för a... (av mcmike) 1 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 9 dagar kvar