Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32680 medlemmar 719 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Pharika's Libation Rage-Scarred Berserker

Pharika's Spawn
Theros: Beyond Death, Uncommon

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Creature -- Gorgon
Nuvarande oracletext:
Escape--5B, Exile three other cards from your graveyard. (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its escape cost.)
Pharika's Spawn escapes with two +1/+1 counters on it. When it enters the battlefield this way, each opponent sacrifices a non-Gorgon creature.
P/T: 3/4
Illustration: Vincent Proce
Kortspecifika regler
1/24/2020
As the triggered ability resolves, first the next opponent in turn order (or, if it's an opponent's turn, the opponent whose turn it is) chooses a creature they control, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time.

1/24/2020
Escape's permission doesn't change when you may cast the spell from your graveyard.

1/24/2020
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying (such as an escape cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was and no matter whether an alternative cost was paid.

1/24/2020
After an escaped spell resolves, it returns to its owner's graveyard if it's not a permanent spell. If it is a permanent spell, it enters the battlefield and will return to its owner's graveyard if it dies later. Perhaps it will escape again--good underworld security is so hard to come by these days.

1/24/2020
If a card has multiple abilities giving you permission to cast it, such as two escape abilities or an escape ability and a flashback ability, you choose which one to apply. The others have no effect.

1/24/2020
If you cast a spell with its escape permission, you can't choose to apply any other alternative costs or to cast it without paying its mana cost. If it has any additional costs, you must pay those.

1/24/2020
If a card with escape is put into your graveyard during your turn, you'll be able to cast it right away if it's legal to do so, before an opponent can take any actions.

1/24/2020
Once you begin casting a spell with escape, it immediately moves to the stack. Players can't take any other actions until you're done casting the spell.



Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Restricted
Historic: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Pharika's Spawn är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Pharika's Spawn
Lekar med Pharika's Spawn

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix tix (14 Jan '21)
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Pharika's Spawn

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
5:-/styck
15 st inne
Foil
11:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Pharika's Spawn till min
 

PÅ HAVE

666killer666 (6st), Mewgud (2st), duperhasse (1st), CH (2st), Steken (4st), Greggo (3st), Discus (4st), AlxSamuelsson (2st), EvilEmil (2st)

PÅ WANT

Archangel (1st)

Till salu

lauriv_ 1 SEK (eng) (2st)
Likage3 1 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
EyeBe 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
mudrunner 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
STENOR 2 SEK (1st)
Imerion 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Metalfluffster 2 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
AlxSamuelsson 2 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
duperhasse 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Bagerilukt 2 SEK (eng) (1st)
Likage3 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
MaxHoven 3 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Knasxfanstygemooorg 3 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
tompaguden 3 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
Discus 3 SEK (NM) (4st)
_Ezekiel_ 3 SEK (NM) (5st)
EvilEmil 3 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
STENOR 5 SEK Foil! (1st)
Kemisten 5 SEK (NM) Foil! (1st)
Sabbadeus 5 SEK (NM) (1st)
tompaguden 6 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (2st)
troligt 8 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (3st)
uchibushi 15 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Startbud 1 kr för a... (av mcmike) 1 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 9 dagar kvar
 
  Kaldheim!