Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33658 medlemmar 733 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Commit // Memory Wear // Tear

Fire // Ice
Mystery Booster, Common

manakostnad: // MV: 4
Korttyp: Instant // Instant
Nuvarande oracletext:
Fire deals 2 damage divided as you choose among one or two targets.
-------
Tap target permanent.
Draw a card.
Illustration: Dan Scott
Kortspecifika regler
2021-06-18
While not on the stack, the characteristics of a split card are the combination of its two halves. For example, Fire // Ice is both red and blue and its mana value is 4.

2021-06-18
If you copy a spell that’s half of a split card, the copy copies that same half. For example, if you copy Fire, the copy is also Fire, not Ice.

2021-06-18
To cast a split card, you choose one half to cast. There’s no way to cast both halves of Fire // Ice.

2021-06-18
All split cards have two card faces on a single card, and you put a split card onto the stack as only the half you’re casting. The characteristics of the half of the card you didn’t cast are ignored while the spell is on the stack. For example, if an effect says you can’t cast blue spells, you may still cast Fire.

2021-06-18
Each split card is a single card. For example, if you discard a split card, you’ve discarded one card, not two. If an effect counts the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard, Fire // Ice counts once, not twice.

2021-06-18
Each split card has two names. If an effect instructs you to choose a card name, you may choose one of those names, but not both.

2018-12-07
If the target permanent becomes an illegal target for Ice, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card.

2018-12-07
If Fire targets two creatures and one becomes an illegal target, the remaining target is dealt 1 damage, not 2.

2018-12-07
You divide the damage as you cast Fire, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. In other words, as you cast Fire, you choose whether to have it deal 2 damage to a single target, or deal 1 damage to each of two targets.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Legal
93/94: Ej legal

Fire // Ice är Legal i dessa block: Invasion


Regelfrågor om Fire // Ice
Lekar med Fire // Ice

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Fire // Ice (Mystery Booster)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Fire // Ice (Mystery Booster) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

DryBonesGG (1st), Bellmyr89 (2st), Kenikki (1st), pinge (1st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

tompaguden 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
tompaguden 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
ross 3 SEK (EX) (1st)
nanaman 3 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Basti 6 SEK (EX) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Dags att sluta med M... (av ross) 1 SEK (BO: 3 SEK) (EX) (1st, 0 bud), 19 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!