Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33976 medlemmar 638 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Nucklavee Ochran Assassin

Obelisk Spider
Mystery Booster, Uncommon

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Creature — Spider
Nuvarande oracletext:
Reach
Whenever Obelisk Spider deals combat damage to a creature, put a -1/-1 counter on that creature.
Whenever you put one or more -1/-1 counters on a creature, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
P/T: 1/4
Illustration: YW Tang
Kortspecifika regler
2017-07-14
Obelisk Spider’s first triggered ability puts only one -1/-1 counter on the creature, no matter how much combat damage it dealt.

2017-07-14
Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, the counter Obelisk Spider’s first triggered ability puts on a creature may cause previously marked damage to become lethal.

2017-07-14
In a Two-Headed Giant game, Obelisk Spider’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life.

2017-07-14
If Obelisk Spider deals combat damage to a creature but that creature isn’t on the battlefield as Obelisk Spider’s first triggered ability resolves, most likely because Obelisk Spider killed that creature already, that ability won’t put a -1/-1 counter on it.

2017-07-14
If Obelisk Spider deals combat damage to a creature at the same time Obelisk Spider is dealt lethal damage, its first triggered ability will put a -1/-1 counter on the other creature. However, because Obelisk Spider has left the battlefield before that ability resolves, its last ability won’t trigger.

2017-07-14
If you put one or more -1/-1 counter on each of multiple creatures at the same time, Obelisk Spider’s last ability triggers once for each of those creatures.

2017-04-18
If a creature with wither or infect deals damage to a creature, the controller of the creature with wither or infect puts that many -1/-1 counters on the second creature.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Obelisk Spider är Legal i dessa block: Amonkhet


Regelfrågor om Obelisk Spider
Lekar med Obelisk Spider

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Phyrexia: All Will Be One

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Obelisk Spider (Mystery Booster)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Obelisk Spider (Mystery Booster) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Timo22 (1st), Discus (2st), Steken (2st)

PÅ WANT

Till salu

Timo22 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 3 SEK (NM) (2st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -