manakostnad: CMC: 2
Mystery Booster, Common
Destroy target artifact or enchantment. You may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield.
Illustration: Ryan Yee
You can't cast Broken Bond unless you choose an artifact or enchantment as a target.
Broken Bond's effect doesn't count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you've already played your land for the turn.
If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Broken Bond tries to resolve, the spell doesn't resolve. You won't put a land card onto the battlefield.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Broken Bond är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Broken Bond
Lekar med Broken Bond