Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33666 medlemmar 614 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Birds of Paradise Bitterbow Sharpshooters

Bitterblade Warrior
Mystery Booster, Common

manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttyp: Creature -- Jackal Warrior
Nuvarande oracletext:
You may exert Bitterblade Warrior as it attacks. When you do, it gets +1/+0 and gains deathtouch until end of turn. (An exerted creature won't untap during your next untap step.)
P/T: 2/2
Illustration: Slawomir Maniak
Kortspecifika regler
4/18/2017
You can't exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that "tap and freeze" a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don't exert that creature.

4/18/2017
If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert's effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything.

4/18/2017
If you gain control of another player's creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player's untap step.

4/18/2017
All cards in the Amonkhet set that let you exert a creature let you do so as you declare it as an attacking creature, as do some of the cards in the Hour of Devastation set. You can't do so later in combat, and creatures put onto the battlefield attacking can't be exerted. Any abilities that trigger on exerting an attacking creature will resolve before blockers are declared.



Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Bitterblade Warrior är Legal i dessa block: Amonkhet


Regelfrågor om Bitterblade Warrior
Lekar med Bitterblade Warrior

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

caty presenterar ett smakprov från sin have

Skaffa Guld-medlemskap för att ha chansen att visa upp dina kort här

2 Negate 5:-

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Bitterblade Warrior (Mystery Booster)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Bitterblade Warrior (Mystery Booster) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Kugelfang (1st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

- Ingen -

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Streets of New Capenna!